More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in

Merseyside, major cities:

Petsitting Liverpool
Petsitting St Helens
Petsitting Southport
Petsitting Birkenhead
Petsitting Wallasey
Petsitting Bootle
Petsitting Huyton
Petsitting Crosby
Petsitting Prescot
Petsitting Kirkby
Chloe, animal boarding in Liverpool

hi, I'm chloe I'm a 18 year old art student currently looking for a job. I'm well mannered and friendly. I have most experience with dogs as I house sat for my nan while she was on holiday a few times. Which was a Dogue de Bordeaux. t...
Cara, dog walking - WA10 St helens

Hi! My names Cara and I'm an animal lover. I have two dogs, Theo and Molly, and four guinea pigs; Trevor, Gus (whos a skinnypig), Sylvester and Mo. The guinea pigs are fully mine and I care for them all myself as they live in my room. I ...
Jade, dogsitter in Liverpool L13

I already have 2 dogs, a bichon frise and a shitzhu. I take them on daily walks for half an hour as they are only small and we have a large garden already. I am currently doing a animal care course and two dog grooming courses so I will ...

I am Fun, Outgoing & Passionate about animals! I have a 3 year old Maltichon named Bertie and he is like my baby. I enjoy going the beach for long walks and to the forest!
Jade, dog walking - L32 Kirkby

My name is Jade I am 20 years old, I am from Ormskirk I have went to school here and have worked here most of my life. I currently have 4 pets. I have 2 reeves turtles and 2 gold fish! (All in the same tank) I got my turtles as a bi...
Rachel, host family for dog in Haydock WA11

Hello :) My name is Rachel, I'm 19 years old and studying Radiography at university. I am looking to earn some extra money whilst studying by looking after animals on evenings, weekends and some weekdays. I have a 2 year old shih-tzu/...
Matilda, dog walking - L6 Liverpool

I'm an Italian girl of 20 years old. I'm in Liverpool to study Art History at Liverpool John Moores University. I love spending my time with animals. I'm passionate, carying, funny, creative, responsible and indipendent.
Olivia, dog walking in Waterloo

I am a very big animal lover, especially dogs. I have always loved animal, I have three Staffordshire bull terriers and I love taking them on long walks to the dog park to see their dog friends who we walk with regularly. I also love tak...
Adam, dog walking - L22 Waterloo

Hi I am Adam, I have always grown up around animals and have a strong love for our four legged counterparts! I am quite sporty so your dog will have plenty of chance to run about even if they are required to stay on the lead! I have a...
Liza, dog walking - CH41 Birkenhead

Hello! I am a United States Citizen (from California) who is currently living in Birkenhead as I have just completed my Masters program at the University of Liverpool in Biology. I received my Undergraduate degree in Animal Science a...
Shannon, dog-sitter in Liverpool

I am a 17-year-old female who lives in the Liverpool area. I have had many animals over the course of my life and I enjoy being around animals. I have had a few dogs, a few cats, Marine fish, rabbits, Guinea pigs, Hamsters and A parrot. ...
Kelsey, dog walking in Birkenhead CH42

Hi, My name is Kelsey , I am 17 years old and have 3 goldfish and a cat. I have had numerous pets growing up such as hamsters, fish, cats and family dogs. For the past year or so I have been walking my aunties dog when required...
Natasha, dog walking in Southport PR8

Hello! I am Tash, I have 3 border terriers, 2 cats and a corn snake. I use to have a horse and have worked on stud farms, livery's and riding schools. I am happy with all sizes and ages of animals. I am not squeamish and I am h...
Lillie, dog walking - L31 Maghull

My name is lillie I am 16 years old. I have just finished my GCSE's and will be returning to school in September to do a child care course. I have a cat and dog at home, I take my dog on a walk everyday. I have owned fish, lizards, bird...
Robert, dog walking - CH42 Birkenhead

over the years me and my family have owned dogs, cats, marine fish and normal also horses so very animal friendly and like being around them