La configuration graphique du site ne s'est pas correctement chargé sur votre appareil (problème CSS). ne fonctionnera pas correctement.

Veuillez svp nous contacter par email ou via le tchat du site pour nous signaler ce problème.


Every day hundreds of new ads.

With Confidence

Verifications, opinions, references: search with peace of mind!

...and it’s free!

Can we get in contact and meet for free? Yes it’s possible here:-)


Can we get in contact and meet for free? Yes it’s possible here:-)


Every day hundreds of new ads.

With Confidence

Verifications, opinions, references: search with peace of mind!

Hi I'm Siana! I'm 21 years old and currently studying Sociology with Criminology and Criminal Justice at university. I have my own little puppy (not really a puppy but...she'll always be my little baby!) she's a 7 year old Shitzu called Pepper and she's the most kind hearted and beautiful little dog you'll ever see! She's a very timid character and is scared of almost anything that isn't me or my grandma but I still love her to pieces! She's had puppies and they're all grown up now - they'r...

Hi, I'm Kelly Hier and I live in the Merthyr Tydfil area. Please no Spiders! or Snakes; Serious phobia of both Every since I was a baby, I remember having Cats. Dusky and Chalky. Unfortunately, Chalky run away and we were left with Dusky who sadly passed when I was about 10. While having Dusky (Pure Black cat), we had 2 kittens from family members as their cat had kittens. Sonic and Tails (Yes, I named them after the Game Characters haha). Tails is a female and Sonic was a male. A...

My name is Joe I am 18 years old, I love all animals and I am very caring for them as I myself have many pets which I love and care for. I think I am suited for the job as I love surrounding myself with all animals no matter what kind or size. I have a rabbit, 2 mice, 2 cats, 3 fish and I have looked after dogs of friends and family members and used to have one myself. I look forward to meeting you and you animals.

Hello my name is sophie I have looked after so many pets i have my own names Bella a chihuahuah I love animals and love to care for them as i thino of them as my furr babies. I am very reliable and will help to look after your pet/furr baby and treat them as my own. I have a lovely dog and she is so friendly and quiet with everyone and children shes very tame and loving. I love all animals but i love dogs!

I have my own pet dog which I take out everyday. On the walk I can teach them tricks and play different types of games. I am willing to introduce my pet dog Rosie, so they can go on walks together and play together. Bet this is up to you! I can take your dog for a walk on its own. Hope to hear from you soon. I can take your pet for walks on weekends and evening weekdays

Hi, Im Erica, from Aberaman, Aberdare. I have had in my life, many hamsters, finches, cats dogs. When young had few hamsters. When I was an adult, had two finches, that I looked after by cleaning their cage, when I had my own place. Cats, Dogs - when I met my partner, and when I lived at the pub before living where we are now. Our pets died, plus the hamsters, and the finches over the years. At the moment, we have a rescued cat, a boy, named Whiskey. When had the dogs, I cleaned up aft...

I have a puppy who is 6 months old called Hayden he is a terrier/spaniel dog and is very friendly and loves being around other dogs and we regularly walk other dogs together. He has been neutered so wouldn't be bothering and female dogs, I also have 2 cats called Tammy and patch they are indoor and outdoor cats and are lovely pets. I have outside gold fish and have had aquarium fish in the past. I used to have a rabbit, and 2 hamsters but they passed away.

Hello! My name is Lydia Rees, I am 19 years old and have had quite a bit of experience with animals I have owned cats, dogs, rats, guinea pigs and fish but I have also worked at a horse riding school. I am also a non smoker. If there is anything you would like to ask please feel free:)

I'm a sixteen (nearly seventeen) year old girl, who have been passionate about animals from a young age. From a young age, I have had 3 dogs, 7 cats, 1 gerbil, 1 hamster, and 3 rabbits. I currently have 5 cats and 1 dog. I am willing to go for walks, bath, feed and play with the pet, but will scold if necessary. From a young age, I have been brought up with animals, and as an instinct on how to look after and care for them. Just last year, my now 2 year old cat, had three healthy kittens, and...

Hello, I'm Emily. I have had dogs all of my life. I have handled a variety of temperments, from a lovely elderly Collie to a rather wild younger Border Collie-with the added expereince of caring for a family member's malumute who is not largely friendly to other dogs. As mentined earlier, my current dog is a two year old male border collie by the name of Oscar.

I'm Chelsea, age 17. I have a passion for animals and have had many pets throughout my lifetime. I currently have a dog which I have had for over 10 years, a hamster, a bird and a rabbit. I have had a passion for animals since I was young and I have previously looked after my friends dog when she went away for a day where I had to walk the dog and feed him, I also had to play with the dog for 1-2 hours which I done whilst I was walking for him.

Hi, I'm Whitney and I'm currently living in Cwmaman. I'm 17 years old and I love dogs. I have 2 Yorkshire terriers of my own & im always out walking them. I will look after any sort of animal and always free to do so. I'm very reliable. Just give me a text or call if you ever need me to look after any of your animals. Dog, cat, fish, parrot, hamster, rabbit. Anything. Whether it's a day or a week. Any day, any time.. Look foward to hearing from you.

I absolutely love animals and i have had lots of experience looking after them my entire life. I have a rabbit called Merlin who is 1 1/2. Two mice called Edgar and Vincent who are 5 months old. I have 3 fish called named Ian, Dan and Phil. I have a cat called Arya, who is 2. I have another cat called Tabby who is 9. Currently I pet sit two huskeys called Mush and Thorn and a rottweiler called Kya. I love all animals and love looking after them.

Hi my names Alisha, i am interested in looking after animals as i have a Shih Zu, 2 turtles a budgie and a lot of fish myself. But I also like many other animals. I am a kind person who will take pride in my job to ensure that I do it to my highest potential. I will take care of them like they are my own as I feel that its important to make them feel happy around me. I follow instructions well and I will do the job properly.

Hi my name is kira i am a animal lover i have 2 dogs of my own and i have 2 rabbits as well and i take car of my families pets as well i have had alot of experience with animals as i have had lizards fish dogs cats rabbits hamsters i have had alot of animals and looked after alot on my own i am great with animals

My name is hannah I am 14 I'm from Aberdare. I have 1 dog and I always take him for walks and feed him and clean up after him. I also walk my nans two dogs sometimes. I know how to look after loads of other animals such as horses, rabbits, fish, gerbils, hamsters, cats, birds ect. Ill do whatever your animal requires. If your animal need extra care like animals with health problems, that is no problem for me I will take care of your pet no matter what. I usually Look after dogs I take them ...

I'm Carys, I currently walk one of my family members dog for them, he is a Jack Russell. I don't currently have any pets but have always wanted a dog, I enjoy taking them on long walks.

I am Samuel, a medical science student aspiring to be a Doctor and going into 3rd year in September. I am looking to do some work to find my course and remain at university as it can be thought being a student! I am 20 in 2 months, have owned 2 dogs with my family and grown up with one since I was 8; ive owned and grown up with 3 cats since I was 3 years old so understand how to love and respect animals. I love animals no matter whether they're extremely playful or rather timid, I believe I h...

Hello, my name is Chantelle and I am 18 years old. At home I have one pet cat named Bella. I used to have another two cats, I also used to have a dog. I enjoy looking after pets, I will never neglect and I will always give the pet the best care possible! If I was ever to host a pet my house is a big enough space for the pet to run around, I have a small back garden but it’s protected by a big wall surrounding it so the pet is free to run around out the back garden, I will make sure to provi...

Hi! I'm Darcey and I live in Caerphilly. I have three cats, Harry, Ron and Lola. I have always loved animals and have a great deal of experience caring for dogs, cats and rabbits. I am confident and comfortable providing excellent care for animals and enjoy doing so.

I am a very active person who loves being out and about as often as possible with my dog, my teenage son and I are hoping to become established dog walkers soon. Favourite place, the beach!

I am happy to clean out animal cages such as hamsters and love to take dogs out for walks. I will also be more than happy to check on your animals while you are away and have a valid dbs check if you may ever need to know due to me being in your home? I am an animal lover and walk my partners dogs and have had my own hamsters and fish in the past. I also look after family animals.

I'm an 18 year old studying Level 3 child care in college. I have had many animals in the past including large and small dogs, cats, horses, ferrets and fish. In addition to this, I have also had experience in handling snakes due to my brother owning a rage of different animals.

Hello my name is Josie Rees. I am 19 years old. I absolutely love animals and would really love to dog walk or look after the animal. I used to have a dog called honey who I loved so much I used to walk her every morning and every evening. I also had a cat called Jessie.

I love animals and would like to get some more experience in caring for them in any way I can. I especially love dogs and have had most experience looking after them. I have had my own dogs, cats, birds and have had fish. I would be most confident looking after dogs and cats, but am willing to learn when it comes to other animals.

I am a 17 year old female who is always enthusiastic and eager in what I do. I have loved and grown up around a range of animals. I currently have 15 pets of my own, these are a mix of exotics, rodents, fish and cats. I have gerbils, rabbits, cats, fish, a bird, a terrapin, snake I have had past experience in a vets for the duration of two weeks while I was still attending school. I also have experience in the equestrian area. I have been riding for 12 years although for the past two I have...

Hello If you need somebody to take care of your pet while your on holiday or working, Please contact me, I would be more than Happy to help , I am an animal lover, I have 2 pets on my own. Looking forward to hearing from you.

i have previous experience of working within a very busy veterinary practice and love working with and being around animals. i believe my experience working in a veterinary practice will be of great use in petsitting as i have seen many different ailments and many different breeds of small animal come into the practice. i have worked with difficult animals and have always found that i have a calming influence on them. i also have strong experience as a pet owner and have a one year old toy p...

Main cities

Other ads

Cities and surrounding areas: