More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in NFK

Norfolk, major cities:

Petsitting Norwich
Petsitting Great Yarmouth
Petsitting King's Lynn
Petsitting Thetford
Petsitting Bowthorpe
Petsitting East Dereham
Petsitting North Walsham
Petsitting Cromer
Petsitting Caister-on-Sea
Petsitting Fakenham
Daniela, dog walking - NR2 Norwich

I am Daniela I am from Cuba and Spain and I love animals. I have one dog at the moment her name is candy she is a border collie and she is and handful. I got her in Holland while I was living her and I have a very close relationship with...
Jordan, dog walking in Great yarmouth

hello my names is jordan i love to sit pets feed them and train them ive always loved animals and would love to look after them for you i have looked after alot of pets before and i enjoyed it alot so if you need anything just contact me
Esmee, dog walking in Snettisham PE31

Hello! My name is Esmee, I speak English, I'm 24 years old and do not have any children of my own. I'm a full time Support worker who works for people with a variety of Learning Disabilities and caring for those who also have Mental ...
Keira, dog walking - NR2 Norwich

Hi, my name is Keira. I am a 16 year old girl. I enjoy dog walking as I find it to be quite relaxing and it gives me a chance to have a good relationship with the dog! I also enjoy petsitting for cats, fish, rodents such as hamsters, and...
Albena, dog walking in Thetford

I love cats and dogs, but never had mine at home.Will be interesting to look after them and play with them, also walking out and feeding. I am Bulgarian, 51 years old, not married.I could speak in advance Greek and Russian, medium Engli...
Laura, dog walking in Norwich NR2

I am an experienced dog owner having grown up in a house with two energetic Yorkshire Terriers. I understand that juggling work and providing your dog with all the attention they deserve can be difficult. I am available for dog wa...
Hannah, dog walking - PE30 South wootton

I am an 18 year old female who has just completed her A Levels, I am looking for pet sitting jobs through the summer till october when I will be off to University. I have experience with pets as in my family there are a lot of. I am pati...
Holly, dog walking in Marlingford

Hi, I'm holly and I'm 13 and I have experience looking after dogs, cats, guinea pigs , chickens and fish. I've had pets since I was 3 and at the moment I have a dog, guinea pig and fish. I mostly have experience looking after dogs as I h...
Evangeline, dog walking in Great yarmouth NR30

Hello, My name is Evie, i am 24 years of age. I am a massive animal love especially dogs. We have always had pets in our family, from dogs, to cats, to fish to chickens. I am a fun friendly person and i am looking for any job really inv...
Truely, dog walking - NR29 Hemsby

Hello, i'm Truely. I have always grown up in an environment with animals. Having one horse, several dogs, cats, rats and many many fish over the course of my life has perfectly equipped me to understand pet owners- being one myself , a...
Charlotte, dog walking in Wiggenhall st peter

I enjoy looking after animals and have always grown up with a dog/cat in the house. I had two dogs called Alfie and Bruce (a springer spaniel and a king charles spaniel).. they are both very lively and i love walking them and playing bal...
Lauren, dog walking in Great yarmouth NR30

I have cared for animals my entire life. With having a variety of animals throughout my life such as dogs, cats, a tortoise, fish and many more. I have cared for other animals whilst people are away and am happy to take dogs for a walk...
Elke, dog walking in Norwich

Hi! My name is Elke (I go by Elly) and I am 20 years old. I have recently finished a three year undergraduate course in Psychology with Clinical Psychology. I am an avid animal lover, as well as an animal rights activist and a vegetar...
Ben, dog walking in Norwich NR3

Hello my name is Ben I'm 18 and I have a strong love for animals and I have two dogs of my own that I love so much
Adele, dog walking - PE38 Southery

I'm Adele I am 16 years old I love animals. I have 4 dogs 2 parrots and 2 chickens. I have also looked after other peoples animals like family members and friends