More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in SAY

South Ayrshire, major cities:

Petsitting Ayr
Petsitting Prestwick
Petsitting Troon
Petsitting Girvan
Petsitting Maybole
Petsitting Coylton
Petsitting Dundonald
Petsitting Tarbolton
Petsitting Craigie
Petsitting Adamhill
Laura, dog walking in Alloway KA7

I'm an enthusiastic animal lover who will attend to feeding, watering, brushing, walking, cleaning animal waste and other items as well as providing companionship whilst you may be working, on holiday or just need a little support. Addit...
Sarah, dog walking in Dunure KA7

Hi, my name is Sarah and I am 14 years old. I have one cat called Coco. Previously, I have had 6 dogs: Daisy, , Bailey, Furby, Biscuit, Snowball and Jesse; 6 cats: Ashla, Jasper, Gabana, Coco, Lucy and Oreo; and 2 parakeets, Chip and...
Sophie, dog walking in Ayr KA7

I'm look for morning work Monday to Friday and occasionally Saturday. I have own German Shepards as family dogs my whole life, so I'm confident with all sizes of dogs. I have also always owned cats as well as my own gecko. I'm comfortabl...
Regan, dog walking - KA7 Ayr

Hi, my names Paige but I prefer to go by my middle name Regan. I'm 18 years old and currently living in Ayr with a friend. I do have pets but unfortunately they don't live with me in Ayr but with my family in Oban. Since I was 4 years ...
Naomi, dog walking in Troon KA10

Hi i am Naomi i have a cat at the moment and have had many more animals. I walk family dogs just now and have great experience with dogs and cats.
Laura, dog walking in Ayr KA7

I am a dog owner and our two pooches are as much a part if the family as anyone else. That means I understand the juggling act between work commitments, childcare, holidays and unexpected emergencies- in these situations we have often be...
Magdalena, host family for dog in Ayr

Have two lovely doggies. Had cats and parrots in past. Love animals and being around pets.
Lucy, dog walking in Dundonald

Hi. My name is Lucy . I'm 18 years old. I live on a farm. Retired. I'm a showjumper and my mum? She was a die hard hunter. I don't really like hunting. I prefer showjumping. I've been riding since I was three years old. I want to g...
Yasmine, dog walking - KA9 Prestwick

I am a 20 year old university student, studying Fashion Communication. I am now home for summer break therefore I am very flexible in hours and days required. I live in Prestwick and with no animals of my own (not down to me!) I would lo...
Lauren, dog walking in Ayr

I'm Lauren I'm nineteen, I currently work at Trump Turnberry hotel doing housekeeping but have always loved animals especially dogs, always had different animals in the family, parrot, dogs, cats, rabbits, fish, everything possible, an...
Stephanie, dog walking - KA7 Ayr

My Name is Stephanie, I am a loving, friendly bubbly person and a pet lover I absolutely adore pets and love to try new things I have three dogs of my own one is 5 another is 1 and another is 6 months 2 boys 1 girl

I am a 17 year old girl from Ayr. I have a passion for animals and have always wanted to work and care for them in anyway I can. I currenty have 2 dogs and the are extremely looked after and cared for. Despite my little experience with a...
Fiona, dogsitter - KA7 Ayr

I have looked after several dogs and one cat for friends at my house, I have a secure garden and I love looking after them, I take the dogs down to the beach or round the local park.
Zoe, dog walking in Whitletts KA8

I have had pets all my life and love all types of animals have grew up around different animails from pets such as dogs cats and others to farm Animals on my uncles farm
Alison, dog walking in Prestwick

During my free time I occasionally babysit for different age groups of children and I also walk/dog sit for relatives. I also spend a lot of my free time with my own animals and work to improve Pretty Little Bunnies which is my own hobby...