More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in SLK

South Lanarkshire, major cities:

Petsitting East Kilbride
Petsitting Hamilton
Petsitting Rutherglen
Petsitting Dalserf
Petsitting High Blantyre
Petsitting Larkhall
Petsitting Carluke
Petsitting Strathaven
Petsitting Lanark
Petsitting Bothwell
Nina, host family for dog in Hamilton

I love animals and I will be more than happy to help if I get the chance. I have 6 cats and 4 dogs at home so I consider myself experienced in this field. Unfortunetely I live in a student accomodation this year which is really bad becau...
Rebecca, dog walking in East kilbride G74

Ever since a young age I have been a massive animal lover. I've been best friends to numerous pets over the years including fish, a dog, hamsters, a rabbit, ants and a bearded dragon. All of these animals required different things and I ...
Nicola, dog walking in Uddingston G71

I am a loving cat owner to Freddie who is a very mischievous 2 year old. I am a keen walker but sadly have no dog to walk with, I look after my sisters dog buster regularly who is a beagle who likes to sniff. I live in uddingston...
Rachel, dog walking in Douglas ML11

My name is Rachel. Right now I only have 1 pet. A cross between a staffie and a labrador named Tia. My last dog was a cross between a staffie and a lurcher named Boau who sadly had to be put down. I've also had a king charles named Chloe...
Imogen, dogsitter in Lanark ML11

hey :) im imogen i am 18 :) i don't drive ! im easy going :) very understandable , easy to adapt to peoples issues :) i can walk your dog everyday i have my own flat as-well so if you need me to take your animals when you are on holiday ...
Kay, dog walking in Lanark ML11

Hi, I'm 17 and just left school. I'm currently looking for opportunities to earn money before going to university next year. I have always been around animals and currently have two border collies and 2 cats. I also used to have chickens...
Katie, dog walking - ML3 Hamilton

My name is Katie and I'm 16. I'm looking for a part time job. I love taking care and watching animals. I have been like this since I was little. I have experience with dogs, cats and birds. At the moment I have a dog. I have had her for...
Laura, dog walking in Hamilton

My name is Laura Jayne i am a 16 year old highly responsible petsitter and i love animals i have 1 turkish van cat called pebbles i have also had birds and a hamster they all have had happy lifes and died of old age and pebbles is emjoyi...
Erin, dog walking in Hamilton ML3

I have a little dog myself. She is a bichon frise. She will be 2 in august. i have had dogs in the past but saldy they have passed away. I also take my cousins dog in alot as they work alot and he gets left in the house for a long time. ...
Paula, dog walking - G74 East kilbride

Hardworking keen and outgoing person who is looking to earn extra cash walking dogs in the morning or evenings local to newlandsmuir area of east kilbride
Pierluisa, dog walking in Hamilton ML3

MI chiamo Pierluisa e sono a vostra disposizione per portare i cani a passeggio!!!
Zoe, dog walking - G74 East kilbride

I have always grew up with pets mostly dogs and would be willing to help out if needed.
Kerry, host family for dog in East kilbride

I have alot experience with animals I have a wee dog also in past I have had budge, hamsters , rabbits, also tropical fish I am available for home boarding for small pets I would consider home boarding for dogs as well
Linda, dog walking in Larkhall

I’m a 17 year old student and I have my own pets 1 cat and 1 dog. So I know how to keep them well looked after. I enjoy being around animals and treat every new animal I meet as my own
Allison, dog walking in Hamilton ML3

My name is Allison, and im keen to do a bit of dog walking or to look after some feline friends!