More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Stevenage

Main cities

Petsitting Watford
Petsitting Hemel Hempstead
Fiona, dog walking in Stevenage

My name is Fiona and I have had many pets in the last 15 years, such as fish, dogs, cats, gerbils. I work really well with pets as I have huge love for all kinds of animals and would love get the chance to help you out.
Adam, dog walking in Stevenage SG1

Hi there, my name is Adam and I am a passionate pet carer with extensive experience with various animals, from cats and dogs (friendly to aggressive - all sizes) to horses and snakes and those little important creatures in between! I have owned dogs for 15 years and have trained for 10 of those years, including training assistance dogs. I have two pets currently, a Weimaraner dog and corn snake, though I look to be adding more to the family very soon! I look forward to hearing from you ...
Nikki, animal boarding in Stevenage

Hi I'm nikki 29 years old I have to o cats and 3 guinipigs, I have been bought up with dogs horses lizards etc I can dog sit at mine for when your away or I an walk during day time weekends and feed any pets you require! As a pet owner my furbabies are my babies so I know how important it is to leave with someone who will love them as there own x I have a big garden no dogs can get out and happy to have dogs on furniture for cuddles x
Oliwia, dog walking in Stevenage SG1

hello my names oliwia(16), in the past I've had many animals including dogs, hamsters, fish. I love animals so this is the perfect job for me, also I'm very friendly and trustworthy.
Sam, dog walking - SG1 Stevenage

Hi, I have 2 dogs who I walk all the time but am looking for a little extra income so if you need any help with walking your dog please give me a call I would love to help.
Ella, dog walking in Stevenage

Hi I'm Ella. I love animals, I think they are great. I have two Bunnies called Sgt Pepper and Maggie Mae. I am more than happy to help people with their pet care!

Hello, my name is Jessica, and I'm 19 years old. I start college in September and am looking for occasional jobs just for some extra money. I love animals, and figured what a nice way to spend time with animals whist earning some extra pay. I currently have 2 small dogs and a cat. I also fostered animals for a year, and one of my animals is a rescue dog. In my life I have had 3 hamsters, 3 guinea pigs, a chicken, fish, a horse, and many other dogs. I'm very reliable, excellent a time keep...
Chloe, dog walking in Stevenage SG1

Hello, I'm a big animal lover. Due to not being able to have pets myself, I love to help out family and friends by looking after their pets while they are away on holiday or any other reasons, I also used to help out my grandma by taking her dogs for walks everyday.
Sophie, dog walking - SG1 Stevenage

I walk dogs on a regular basis I own one dog and walk with others I'm an animal lover and love looking after them
Beth, dog walking - SG1 Stevenage

I'm a 16 year old girl who loves animals, I've had cats, dogs, fish, hamster etc! Me and my family used to own a dog kennel and my uncle has a dog, I take good care of pets, and would like a dog of my own one day! Also I had a cat and took great care of her, i like to teach dogs how to sit, to give me their paw and more! I'm a animal lover who would need harm them
Kira, dog walking in Stevenage

My name is Kira and I love creative things, art, writing, reading and photography. I love animals and I'm also the first over to a guest or family's pet. I currently have a cat, I used to have two hamsters and once owned two lots of fish.

I have been brought up with all sorts of animals and love everything going to do with them. I have done dog walking.
Danielle, dog walking - SG1 Stevenage

Hi I am Danielle I am a fun bubbly person easy to get along with your animals , I am a trustworthy person , I am very reliable. I am flexible during weekdays and weekends

Hi my name is Sophie. I am just about to finish senior school. I am planning to go to college and take animal management course. I love animals and propose to make a career out of working with animals. I am loving and kind and would treat your pet like my own. I am honest, reliable, kind and fun. I can pop in for a visit or take your pet for a walk I have two 11 year old cats and had a staff but sadly she died recently. I really miss having a dog at home. If you would like to meet me...