More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Stockport

Main cities

Petsitting Warrington
Petsitting Chester
Amy, dog walking in Stockport SK3

Hello! My name is Amy, I am 24 years old and I live in Stockport. I have a lot of experience with animals and I love to help people. My main experience is with dogs but I am also welcoming to any other pets. I hope to hear from you soon.
Ben, dog walking - SK3 Stockport

Ben I have a pug and walk it everyday Sorry no pets allowed at my home as my dog isn’t used to other pets yet
Ricci, dog walking in Stockport

Hi! My name is Ricci, I'm 23 years old and moved to the Manchester area from Australia in January this year. I am friendly, reliable, enthusiastic and pretty flexible. I am very animal friendly, I've lived on a hobby farm from the age of 10. Because of this I have experience handling and looking after many different types of animals. In particular, chickens, ducks, donkeys, horses, goats, cats and dogs. I am not allergic to any type of animal fur. I am happy to, and have experience walk...
Laura, dog walking - SK3 Stockport

I absolutely love cats and dogs I have a lot of experience with them from just sitting with them feeding them to walking them
Abby-leigh, dog walking in Stockport

I love animals and have always had a pet that has been my best friend, my favourite animal has to be a dog as they are loving, caring and fun.
Abby, dog walking in Stockport

I am 15 years old and live in Stockport and I love dogs, I have one of my own a pedigree Jack Russell and I adore him. I've had Lucky (my dog) since I was 8 years old and he's like a best friend and I've always been able to get along with dogs. My dog lives in my home and I take him out for regular walks, once a day maybe twice if he looks like he needs wearing out, he is well looked after and I would love to maybe look after somebody else's if they needed the help.

I have two current pets - a husky and a terrior, i previously had a germanalsation which passed. i have also had two hamsters.

To whom it may concern my name is Amy I’m 15 years old and live in Stockport. My hours are flexible mainly past 5pm due to my up coming GCSE revision on the weekdays but on the weekends I am more free and avaliable. I am a loving person and I am not afraid of cats or dogs, I own two cats of my own mother and daughter and I know how to care for them with concerns of food and grooming. I have also previously owned a dog and I know how to prepare food water and am able to take them for walks, I...

Hi! I am Isabelle, I am 18 years old and I am looking to find some experience walking dogs. I have three dogs and have previously owned hamsters, budgies, fish and stick insects. I love animals and regularly walk my dogs so I'd like to walk dogs because it is highly rewarding and fun. I am flexible and can help, look after and walk dogs.