More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Stoke-on-Trent

Main cities

Petsitting Longton
Petsitting Hanley
Jodie, dog walking - ST4 Stoke-on-trent

I have grown up with Pets all my life. I currently have two dogs. One is a sausage dog called Jack and the other is a staff cross called Lola. I also have a cat called Blackberry and a rabbit called Bella.
Lucy, animal boarding in Stoke-on-trent

I am a 16 year old girl who has recently finished high school. I have a lot of experience with pets of all varitey and am comortable with all animals. I currently do not own any animals so if animals were needing to stay in my home but don't get along with other animals it wouldn't be an issue. I am an active person so am able to keep animals entertained throughout the day. I am also a tenacious and authoritative person. I live with my grandmother and grandfather in a 3 bedroom house wit...
Abbie, dog walking - ST4 Stoke-on-trent

Hi, I'm Abbie and I'm 18 years old. I live locally in Stoke on Trent at Staffordshire University and I am a full time student studying Policing and Criminal Investigation - aspiring to work as a dog handler. I have recently moved out of my family where where my family own 2 large dogs who were very playful, boisterous (at times) and very gentle. Over the years I have owned and looked after animals such as hamsters, rabbits and fish, along with dogs and cats. Although I do not have any pet...
Jessica, dog walking - ST4 Stoke-on-trent

Hi, My names Jess, I'm 21 and from the Stoke - On - Trent. I'm absolutely mad about animals, I have 2 cats, 2 rabbits, fish and a giant African land snail named Gary. I have experience with all types of animals such as reptiles and farm animals as well as domestic animals. I studied at reaseheath college for 2 years and received a distinction in animal care. Reaseheath provides a small zoo and a farm to perform practical work on so I have plenty of hands on experience. I have d...
Farida, dog walking in Stoke-on-trent

My name is Farida and I am 16 years old, currently a student. Unfortunately, I don't own any pets due to my parent's allergies but have visited, cared for and took friend's pets for walks occasionally which have always been successful. I am a very fit individual therefore can tackle many physical issues with animals, for example if they try to run away or resist the walk. I am patient, hard working, caring and versatile in my working atmosphere.
Cody, dogsitter - ST4 Stoke-on-trent

My name is Cody, Im currently studying to be a learning disability nurse. I have a love of all animals, I have recently gone vegan because of this! I have three dogs, two parrots and fish at home. Ive always been arounds animals, horses and so on. Id love to help you out and spend time with some fluffy little guys, my house is fairly big, it is a student house that I share with three others girls, but they love animals too.. We also own a house hamster!
Demi, dog walking in Stoke-on-trent ST4

i am 17 years of age and i have a dog called candy. she is 4 years of age and i take her for a walk frequently. i love animals. in the past i have had 3 dogs, 2 hamsters, 2 rabbits and fish.
Tammy, dog walking in Stoke-on-trent ST4

My name is Tammy and i love looking after dogs. I have my own pet dog which i care for. I am trust worthy and will take good care of your pets. When your away on holiday or even at work you need someone who can take full responsibility for your beloved pet.
Ashleigh-may, dog walking in Stoke-on-trent ST4

Hello my name is Ashleigh I am 18 years old, I absolutely love animals all my life I have had Dogs, Cats, Birds, Hamsters, Rabbits etc. I used to ride and look after horses daily also did work experience at Endon Saddlery. I have also enjoyed being around animals. I'd be more than happy to help you with your every need. I'm very flexible and available for daily needs. Please don't hesitate to just call me. Thank-you.
Nikita, animal boarding in Stoke-on-trent

Hello my names Nikita I'm 17 years old and I have a Russian dwarf hamster who is coming up to her second year who is a treat to have I also have a cat who is very shy and only comes out for treats or cuddles when she's in the mood I'm also getting a new kitten in about 4-5 weeks as he's not old enough to come home with me yet. I've had dogs in the past I think I must of had about 6 but when I moved abroad we couldn't take them with us which was sad. I've also had a pet goose and fish before a...
Alexandra, dog-sitter in Stoke-on-trent

My name is Alexandra, I am 19 years old and a 3rd year student and Newcastle-under-Lyme College. I have had a lot of experience with animals, being that I have had 12 guinea pigs, 3 dogs, 6 hamsters, 4 cats and a few fish. dogs; Spot (Passed), Aflie (Passed), Prince. Walks, love, attention, kisses and belly rubs are my speciality. cats; Whitecat (Passed), Mojo, Blackcat, Ruby (Missing). I can care for cats by cleaning their trays out and feeding them. hamsters; I can't remember most o...
Kayleigh, dog walking in Stoke-on-trent

Hi I'm kayleigh Jayne Bird. I'm 17 years old. Did 2 years of animal management at Reaseheath college.
Georgia, dog walking - ST4 Stoke-on-trent

Hi, I'm Georgia . I am 19 years of age. I have had animals for the whole of my life (mainly dogs), so I know how to care for them, feed them and walk them. I am happy to look after any dog to your requirements.

Hello, i am courtney. I am 16 years of age, just left school and i am awaiting on my GCSE results! Then i am studying health and social care at newcastle under lyme college. I am a big pet lover and use to love taking my dog on a walk, unfortunately, he has passed away. I am a very caring individual and i take pride in what i do. I hope you find the right dog sitter/walker, good luck! Thankyou for taking some time to read this. Many thanks, courtney.
Chloe, dog walking - ST4 Stoke-on-trent

I do horse riding and I have loads of animals myself
Emma, dog walking in Stoke-on-trent

My name is Emma, I have a diploma in Animal Management and have a passion for all animals, so much to the point that I became a vegetarian at the age of 11! I have owned a wide range of animals in the past, currently, I have two pet tarantulas. I offer care to all types of animals and do not have any fears in regards to their size/care etc.. I can offer small caged animal boarding, suitable for rodents while the family is on holiday. I can assure all animals in my care will be looked aft...
Georgia, dog walking in Stoke-on-trent

I'm Georgia and I'm 17. I love animals! I've had experience with looking after dogs in the past including big ones and tiny ones! I have never dog walked but I think I could do my best (and even poop scoop!). I have a pet cat called Maisy and she's been around for the whole of my life. I also have pet goldfish that I look after myself. My timetable says I am available afterschool hours and evenings, but this may change in school holidays.
Joanne, dog walking in Stoke-on-trent ST4

Hello, I am just starting a uni course so I need the extra money. I don't drink or do any drugs. I actually don't have any friends either, very family orientated and I also own a dog and a cat. Very trustworthy, dependable, and a friendly attitude.

A 17 year old girl that has a major love for pets. I prefer pets as they are happy little things that are always willing to play with you. I only have a rabbit at the moment and I love playing with him and letting him have a run around on the grass. I also used to walk my mothers disabled friends dogs and I loved getting out with them.
Dominik, dog walking in Stoke-on-trent

My name is Dominik. I am 17. I have experience of caring for animals as ive been brought up with cants and dogs, fish and rodents. In my family there's a vet and a vet nurse. I do work experience at the emergency veterinary clinic.
Debra, dog sitter in Stoke-on-trent

Love animals, and would like to work within animal care.. I'm doing an open uni course for pet care and to be a vet assistant, iv owned my own pets from an early age.
Stefania, dog walking - ST4 Stoke-on-trent

Hello, I'm Stefania, 23 years old. I have experience in my house. I have a dog and I took care of him

i have always had pets from growing up i walk my mums dog daily and have two dogs at my dads that i feed everyday and play with, happy to travel anywhere local to walk or look after pets i love dogs and always have done, do not mind any types or sizes. i am happy to walk them as long as needed and play with in open fields

Hi, My name is Toni . I have 3 cats and i did have a dog up until a few months ago when sadly she had to be put to sleep. I am physically fit and active. I am available all days and hours. Thank you for your time.

I am amelia and I am 15 years old, I have a rabbit and I regularly care for my Nan's cats when she goes away on holiday. I also have experience walking, feeding, grooming and caring for my family's and friend's dog.

Animals are my life. They make my heart joyful.

I am a keen animal lover who has 2 reptiles. i have had many pets in the past ranging from dogs, cats, hamsters, and birds. I live near a field which any dog would love to run around and play. Also i am a early riser which is perfect for any energetic animal.

I have worked at a vets before as volunteer work and worked on a farm also for 4 years. I have 2 dogs and 3 cats and a hamster and fish.