More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in

Yorkshire, South, major cities:

Petsitting Sheffield
Petsitting Doncaster
Ciara, dog walking - S11 Sheffield

I am a 20 year old university student looking for part time work. I am a keen walker who loves animals but doesn't currently have any of her own. Available for dog walks based on a time frame that suits you but would have to work aroun...
Amber-jane, dog walking - DN2 Doncaster

My name is Amber, I am a 32 year old mother of a 4 year old boy. I have 2 dogs, called Penny and Ralf, 2 guinea pigs called Stanley and Spiderman and a cat called Lucy. I regularly look after 2 springers called Mia and Bernie and f...
Emily, dog walking in Sheffield

I'm Emily, a twenty-three year old animal and earth lover, currently living in Sheffield as I study my masters in film production. I'm happy to look after dogs, cats and rodents, but I probably have the most experience with cats! I...
Nyomi, animal boarding - DN2 Doncaster

Hey, my name is nyomi and I love animals, I can walk them , feed them when your at work or on holiday. I can look after them in your house or in mine. I have pets I have a hamster , fish and 2 dogs one is a chihuahua and the other is a c...
Emily, dog walking - S26 Sheffield

I am Emily, I'm 22 years old, I live in Aston. I have always had a dog in the house which I fed, walked, played with and loved for years. I like all types of dogs especially scruffy ones :). When living in France I got the chance to ...
Chloe, dog walking - S7 Sheffield

My name is Chloe, and I’m a 16 year old A level student. I love animals, having grown up with lots of pets! Currently I have a dog (he’s very big, and he’s called Tyler), and a cat (Alfie). I always take my dog on walks, I’m sensible...
Sally, dog walking in Sheffield

I adore animals and have had experience with my own tabby cat called Jazzy who I am had for around 15 years, I also have experience with dogsitting for my family and friends both in the daytime and overnight, I am not scared of new exper...
Issy, dog walking - S11 Sheffield

Hi, I'm Issy, I'm 14 and I live in Dore. I have two cats of my own and I love them to pieces (I also have a little brother who i think counts as an animal). I love pets and animals but, apart from my cats I don't know and get to spend t...

Hi! Im vegan and i love working with animals, i have a cat and a dog myself. I’ve worked at an animal shelter before so i know how to tidy and care for animals.
Tilly, dog walking in Doncaster DN2

I’m Tilly and I have a 9 year old dog called Molly. I look after her as my parents are always working, I take her on her long walks and I feed her at the same times every day. I also look after my grandmas puppy when I go round there as ...
Kimberley, host family for dog in Doncaster DN2

Hello my name is Kimberley . I love working with children and animals. I am very caring and friendly and adore all children and animals. I used to have a nan who sponsored all different animals all over the world and I guess i take it o...
Chloe, dog walking - DN2 Doncaster

I love animals i use to have a dog called rosie and ive been brought up with dogs all my life and i think a dog deserve a walk if the owner cant take it
Hannah, dog walking in Sheffield

I absolutely love animals (especially dogs!) I have a black lab of my own called Bessie and love walking her and taking care of her. I am happy to take care of any well behaved dogs!
Julia, dogsitter in Sheffield S11

My name is Julia and I am 20. I am looking for a part-time job by taking care of pets because I love animals. I study Languages at the university of Sheffield. If you have any question, let me know! Julia.
Na, dog walking in Doncaster

I am a 16 year old girl who has just sat her GCSEs. I currently work at Barnsley hospital as a receptionist. I have a tortoise in which I take care of and I used to have a pet rabbit which I loved looking after.