More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Sheffield

Main cities

Petsitting Doncaster
Emily, dog walking in Sheffield

I'm Emily, a twenty-three year old animal and earth lover, currently living in Sheffield as I study my masters in film production. I'm happy to look after dogs, cats and rodents, but I probably have the most experience with cats! I have two cats of my own at home in Carlisle, Dolly, (a two year old black and white feisty lil thing) and Susie (a cuddly ginger older lady who enjoys snoozing). I miss them so much whilst I'm in Sheffield, so I'd love to channel the cat love into looking aft...
Sally, dog walking in Sheffield

I adore animals and have had experience with my own tabby cat called Jazzy who I am had for around 15 years, I also have experience with dogsitting for my family and friends both in the daytime and overnight, I am not scared of new experiences or challenges and love to go on long adventurous walks into the peaks and around Sheffield. I live very close to the peaks and would be able to get there easily.
Ciara, dog walking - S11 Sheffield

I am a 20 year old university student looking for part time work. I am a keen walker who loves animals but doesn't currently have any of her own. Available for dog walks based on a time frame that suits you but would have to work around my university hours (7 hours a week).
Chloe, dog walking - S7 Sheffield

My name is Chloe, and I’m a 16 year old A level student. I love animals, having grown up with lots of pets! Currently I have a dog (he’s very big, and he’s called Tyler), and a cat (Alfie). I always take my dog on walks, I’m sensible in the fact that I’m cautious of other dogs and other people, however with my dog (who is well behaved) I don’t really need to be! For a summer holiday term, I volunteered at a stables, where I worked with horses, as well as chickens and dogs! I groomed, ...
Issy, dog walking - S11 Sheffield

Hi, I'm Issy, I'm 14 and I live in Dore. I have two cats of my own and I love them to pieces (I also have a little brother who i think counts as an animal). I love pets and animals but, apart from my cats I don't know and get to spend time with many. By walking animals , or taking care of them for a week or two, I wish to really improve my bond with and understanding of animals in general. I hope you can help me with this and thank you for looking at my profile.
Hannah, dog walking in Sheffield

I absolutely love animals (especially dogs!) I have a black lab of my own called Bessie and love walking her and taking care of her. I am happy to take care of any well behaved dogs!
Laura, dog walking in Sheffield

Have had rabbits, guinea pigs, fish, cat and dog at home so am used to looking after them!
Julia, dogsitter in Sheffield S11

My name is Julia and I am 20. I am looking for a part-time job by taking care of pets because I love animals. I study Languages at the university of Sheffield. If you have any question, let me know! Julia.
Judit, dog walking - S11 Sheffield

My name is Judit, I come from Spain, I am in sheffield because I am doing a media internship. I love animals and I belive it is a good challance.

Hi I'm Kelsey, I'm 17 years old and I love animals, big and small. I regularly got to the animal sanctuary and hire a dog and take the on walks. I can do mornings and mid days
Kelly, dog walking - S7 Sheffield

I adore animals i have had and looked after dogs cats i had a hamster and a goldfish so animals dont worry me unless u have a spider lol
Emma, dog walking in Sheffield S11

I have 2 young children myself who are both energetic so we go do fun things like the park, play centre, walks...where ever our adventure takes us on that day
Clorinda, dog walking - S7 Sheffield

My name is Clorinda and I love animals, I have already 2 dogs. I have had always a dog in my house.
Elise, dog walking in Sheffield

Hi my name is elise I'm young and friendly I love animals
Lara, dog walking - S7 Sheffield

I have two cats myself and love them to pieces. I have looked after other people's cats and am also willing to take dogs for walks. Mainly looking for a summer job and more than willing to help out anywhere I can.

My name is Amy, i am 19 years old and have experience looking after my own cat and other dogs.

I love animals, I have 2 cats and 2 dogs and have had a dog walking Job daily for 2 years
Maya, dog walking in Sheffield S7

Hello my name is Maya, I am 14 years old and I'm currently studying at notredame high school. I live at home with my mother and my brother, I love been around animals and I feel like I have a lots to offer as I am very patient and always willing to help where ever I can Look forward to hear back for you :)

Im 35 years old. Im looking for some work. Looking after animals dogs cats. Feeding and walking them. Im very honest reliable and trust worthy.

I am an animal lover and have always had pets myself :)

I have now: Cat: British S11, Dog: English Cocker Spaniel I used to have: Fishes: Neon tetra, Birds: couple of Zebra Amadins, Hamster Turtle: American