More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in City of Edinburgh on tophelp.co.uk

City of Edinburgh, major cities:

Homecare provider Edinburgh
Homecare provider Colinton
Homecare provider Currie
Homecare provider Balerno
Homecare provider Kirkliston
Homecare provider Ratho
Homecare provider Newbridge
Homecare provider Morningside
Homecare provider Fairmilehead
Homecare provider Corstorphine
Catriona, senior home help in Edinburgh EH9

Hi, my name is Catriona . I am 15 years old and love spending time with people and enjoying their company. I am friendly and chatty, always willing to help with anything that needs to get done. I have spent time with my grandparents a...
Hannah, home help in Edinburgh

Hello! My name is Hannah and I am a Primary Teacher and Theatre Practitioner from Edinburgh. I understand how difficult it can be when you realise you or a family member may need some support from time to time. After a stroke, my ...
Calvin Mathew Raja, senior home help - EH3 Edinburgh

I am hardworking, cheerful and friendly first-year student currently working towards a BSc (Hons) Neuroscience degree at University of Edinburgh. I am aiming towards a career in the medical field as a doctor. To pursue this career, I ...
Jessica, senior home help in Edinburgh EH6

Im aged 17 and currently live in Leith with my mum. My future aspirations are to open my own nursary. I attended St Georges School for girls, through out all school years and left at the end of my GCSE examinations. Im known to have ...
Gabriela, home help - EH8 Edinburgh

Hello! I am a graduate from the University of Edinburgh. I have a lot of availability during the summer, so I would like to offer my services as elder caretaker. I do not have a lot of experience but I have lived with my grandparents for...
Carmen, home help in Morningside EH10

I am spanish girl of 24 years who finally psychology. I can support and help you
Teresa, senior home help in Edinburgh EH8

Hello! I am Teresa, I am from spain, 29 years old. I have a degree en education. I am here to improve my english. In the future I would like to work in some social project education with children or adult but always in the social care´...
Rebecca, senior home help - EH3 Edinburgh

Hello, my name is Rebecca and I am a student studying BSc (Hons) Speech and Language Therapy at Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh. I am a very kind hearted individual who is very passionate about working in a care role. I have e...
María Isabel, senior home help - EH1 Edinburgh

My name is Maria Isabel Simón, i'm from Spain but now i lived in Edinburgh for improve my english. I'm 24 years old, i'm social worker and i I have a master's degree in social intervention. I volunteered in an association of people s...
Neriman, senior home help in Edinburgh

Hi there :) my name is Neri, I come originally from Bulgaria but I live in Scotland since December. I love helping the people in addition I volunteered in the Bulgarian Red Cross and recently I am working for charities. I would be please...
Beate, senior home help in Edinburgh

Hello! My name is Beate (21) form Latvia, currently live in carluke, but planed move to Edinburgh and start studys in Edinburgh college! Currently Im a nanny, for two kids, aged 22months and 5years. my profesionality is hospitality ser...
Abigail, senior home help - EH9 Edinburgh

My grandma has lived with my mum, sisters, and me all of our lives, so I've had a lot of experience helping her around the house. I've always love listening to her stories, and talking with her or reading to her.
Lee-ann, senior assistant - EH7 Edinburgh

I'm a 33 year old female. I have many skills to offer. I make a great companion. I can cook and clean. I have my own car for shopping or social trips. I'm friendly, punctual and would never let you down. I'm great at following routin...
Jessica, senior home help - EH9 Edinburgh

Hi I’m Jessica, I would like to gain experience in this area as I would like to work in car in the future. I don’t have experience but I am willing to learn. I can work well independently and in teamwork as I get on well with people. Whe...