More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Glasgow City on tophelp.co.uk

Glasgow City, major cities:

Homecare provider Glasgow
Homecare provider Carmunnock
Homecare provider Partick
Homecare provider Yoker
Homecare provider Drumchapel
Homecare provider Maryhill
Homecare provider Springburn
Homecare provider Shettleston
Homecare provider Carmyle
Homecare provider Tollcross
Tara, carer in Glasgow G41

Hello, my name is Tara. I am a recent graduate from the Art School here in Glasgow. I'm currently living in Ibrox working in a wee cafe. I am available weekends and evenings during the week. I can help with a range of tasks or simply as ...
Ujala, senior home help in Glasgow

I have always taken care of elders in my family, I have experience and I am a sociable and caring person, so would be great company can help with general housekeeping, I am very easy to talk to and will be able to perform the role. Thank...
Mischa, home help - G21 Springburn

Nice to meet you! My name is Mischa. I am looking for an night time//weekend care job opportunity in Glasgow, Scotland. I strive to be a trustworthy, flexible candidate who is, friendly, caring and reliable. I have experienced with car...
Victoria, home help in Glasgow G12

I am 19 years old studying English Literature and Politics at the University of Glasgow. I was Head Girl at Sixth Form so looking after people is in my second nature. On my gap year I volunteered a Mother Toddler group where I got the pr...
Asma, senior home help in Glasgow

Hi my name is Asma, I am 18 years old and I have been living in the UK (Glasgow) for two years.I study at college as an English learner.My grandmom used to live with us untill we moved to the UK and I have been looking after her and help...
Tamara, home help in Glasgow

Hi, I'm Tamara, I'm 20. I'm great with people, I'm polite, positive and punctual. I'm organised, I can cook, clean, do laundry and iron. Although I don't have any experience, I'd love to try and help people in anyway possible.
Nina, home help in Glasgow G12

As a patient, caring student, I have a great deal of experience of caring for my elderly grandmother. I am comfortable doing housework, shopping or providing company by engaging with elderly people through conversation, games or by assis...

My name is Hazra born in Kenya married in italy I have italian citizen ship, I can do any kind of job but not fiscale job, I use to take care of my mother in law till she passed away two years ago. She was suffering from Cancer and she c...

I am a 55 year old lady with lots of experience in care personally for family, and with a few elderly ladies in their own homes. I also worked for a number of years in a psycho/geriatric wards. I consider myself to be friendly, sociable...

Hello My name is Patricia, I am 27 years old, Portuguese and I speak Portuguese, Spanish and English. I am a excellent professional in various areas of work, special attention in elderly people. I have been working with elderly peo...