More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Leicestershire on tophelp.co.uk

Leicestershire, major cities:

Homecare provider Loughborough
Homecare provider Hinckley
Homecare provider Coalville
Homecare provider Melton Mowbray
Homecare provider Oadby
Homecare provider Market Harborough
Homecare provider Shepshed
Homecare provider Wymondham
Homecare provider Ashby de la Zouch
Homecare provider Mountsorrel
Libby, senior home help in Loughborough LE11

I am a 20 year old Social Psychology student. I am a positive, friendly and caring person, just looking to help out when needed. Not asking for regular hours, just looking to do a job if needed. Hope to hear from you soon, Libby
Amy, senior home help - LE67 Normanton le heath

im Amy and am currently 15 years of age, i believe that i would be good at this job as my personality is very patient, caring and open minded. i consider this to be essential when working with the elderly. I also love to spend time with ...
Beki, senior home help in Shepshed LE12

my name is beki i love to help and meet new people and im always wanting to learn new things. i have 5 siblings and 2 nephews and 1 niece i have 3 granddads and two Nan's who love more than the world and always help out when i can.
Jasmine, senior home help - LE9 Enderby

ive helped with my grandparents! I am looking for a part time job, that i can also fit around college. I am looking for hours between 4:30pm and 9:30 pm on weekdays, and anytime on the weekend. One of my biggest achievements was in...
Shannon, home help - LE67 Coalville

My name is Shannon I am 16 years I would be more than happy to help the elderly I would be able to do shopping, cooking, company, general household chores. I am very friendly I do not have any experience but I have seen my mum caring ...
Ligita, senior assistant in Coalville LE67

My name Ligita I'm from Lithuania, but 12 year I live in UK, I like this country and people is well. I want help for elderly (housekeeping, cooking, cleaning...). I love elderly people, have respect.
Jasmine, home help in Hinckley

Hi there, my name is Jasmine. I'm a 25 year old recent psychology graduate. I am very much a people person and love to have a chat over a cup of tea. I am fascinated by elderly people and the lives they have lead... I know from experienc...
Helen, senior assistant in Loughborough

I have worked in care homes and in the community for over five years I am fully qualified in care giving and medicine giving. I am very good in what I do and enjoy giving care. I was a activities coordinator at my last care job.
Elizabeth, home help - LE67 Bagworth

I enjoy caring for seniors having cared for both my mother and husband. I can prepare meals, clean and sit for company, I can do the shopping, and drive to appointments or for a drive out
Shannon, carer in Coalville

Hello I'm shannon. I'm a very happy and well mannered person with a heart of gold. I believe that olders should be treat 110% with nothing than respect even if they can get a bit difficult. I have my health and social care level 2 ...
Amber, home help in Coalville LE67

I am Amber I am 16 nearly 17. I am studying for my A levels I am studying Psychology, Biology, Health and Social Care and Sociology. I am willing to help with any daily routine which may be challenging. I am charismatic, approachable, pu...
Abigail, home help in Ellistown LE67

My name is Abigail, i like Abi for short, im 14, 15 in November 2016. Im a very hard working, loving, organised, and fun girl. I have a few grandparents i care for, cook their dinners when i visit, help my grandmother do her hair, help m...
Lily, senior home help in Hinckley LE10

I am a 20 year old female who is currently on a placement year from University. I am a kind, friendly individual always keen to help those who need assistance. I have experience working in care homes, over 50's days and in child protecti...
Victoria, senior home help in Loughborough

I am Victoria, an English 21 year old student at Loughborough Univeristy. I am a very animated individual and always happy to help. Due to being a student my hours are flexible. I have a car and a full driving licence. I have an extr...
Geralinde, senior home help in Kirby muxloe

Dear sir/madam, My name is Geralinde , I am 22 years old and I am currently working as an au-pair in Kirby Muxloe. I am free all day until 3 p.m. and I would be more than happy to be of someone's assistance in my free time. I am ...