More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Merthyr Tydfil on tophelp.co.uk

Merthyr Tydfil, major cities:

Homecare provider Merthyr Tydfil
Homecare provider Treharris
Homecare provider Abercanaid
Homecare provider Bedlinog
Homecare provider Trelewis
Homecare provider Ochr-y-Mynydd
Homecare provider Vaynor
Homecare provider Troedyrhiw
Homecare provider Aberfan
Homecare provider Cefn-coed-y-cymmer

My name is Chyna and i am a 15 year old student who is willing and ready to help out and learn. Despite my age I am mature, committed and responsible this is shown through my commitment to Army Cadets and my volunteer work at different o...
Katie, home help in Merthyr tydfil

I'm 17 years old. I see myself as a hardworking, punctual individual, who excels in group work activities but will work equally well as an individual, these would have to be my main qualities. I am very confident as a person and very hel...
Renata, home help - CF48 Vaynor

My name is Renata, I am a 21 year old full time college student studying CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Children's Care Learning and Development. I am able to offer the client my company, help around the home and cook very basic meals. I am ...
Courtney, home help in Merthyr tydfil CF47

I am happy to help out anywhere or anyone that needs help.
Patricia, senior home help in Vaynor

I have worked in health and social care. I have worked in mental health, worked with adults with learning disabilities, with children with special needs and also the elderly. I have an NVQ 2 in Health and Social Care and a Certificate ...
Abbie, home help in Merthyr vale

I am Abbie I am 19 years old i am very caring as I used to look after my nan when she became Ill I did house work for her i also changed her bathed her and helped her with her daily duties my main qualities are I'm a kind person I'm w...
Chloe, home help - CF48 Vaynor

My name is Chloe and I am a reliable, hardworking and loving person. I wish to offer my assistance in an area which I have passion for, I love to help those in need and would love to develop my passion into a job. My main qualities inclu...
Ashleigh, senior home help in Merthyr tydfil CF47

I am a 19 year old female. I previously worked in care so have a great understanding about the nature of this work. I am a very caring person who enjoys supporting and assisting others when they need it. I am a very friendly person, a...
Javana, home help - CF47 Merthyr tydfil

I am a young carer for Barnados and offer a great amount of care to my grand mother as she is disabled and is not that mobile. I help to cook for her also help with her personal hygiene and keep her company. I sit for hours just talking ...
Joelle, home help - CF47 Merthyr tydfil

I am a bright, bubbly and caring young woman, after finishing my degree soon I will have a lot of time on my hands and I do not have a job. I can read, use computers well, I am creative and I would like to put myself to some good use. ...
Claire, senior home help in Merthyr tydfil CF47

Only experience I have is looking after grandparents in they old age also my uncle This included washing them Giving medicine when needed And household chores And looking after my dad when he had a break down cooking cleaning t...
Ceri, senior home help - CF47 Merthyr tydfil

I'm Ceri and I'm 20 (going on 21) from Merthyr Tydfil. I am very much a ‘people person’ and have always loved to interact with many different people of all ages from a young age. I am also very family orientated and have a great apprecia...
Danielle, home help - CF48 Troedyrhiw

I love both of my nan's dearly and I love to sit and chat with them and help out with chores, so I think I would love to do the same with others.

My name is Katie I am 18 years old. I have experience with looking after elderly. I am currently doing my level 1 in health and social care. I'm currently in a placement at a mental health unit. Caring is something I deeply enjoy and I f...
Ellie, senior home help - CF47 Merthyr tydfil

I am a friendly young woman and I am easy to talk to. I will get along with everybody at every age. I am helpful and am willing to go to every length to make sure a person is happy and safe :)