More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Northampton

Main cities

Homecare provider Kettering
Homecare provider Corby
Jennifer, senior home help - NN1 Northampton

The nature of my degree course and the work i have previously been involved in has definitely prepared me for this position of working in a care environment; it has motivated me to push myself into more challenging work. Not only had this it has made me determined to gain more skills and knowledge about working with vulnerable people. This is one of the many reasons why i am applying for this job. I am also very enthusiastic about working with vulnerable people ensuring that they are safegua...
Lydia, senior home help - NN1 Northampton

I am a healthcare assistant in the community and a part time student, I am looking for extra ways to offer my services to those that may need it. I am experienced in caring for others both young and elderly including family memebers. I am young and flexible to move around quick. I can do evenings from tuesday to friday after 4pm.
Amelia, home help - NN1 Northampton

Hello there, my name is Amelia and I am a 21 year old Healthcare Assistant. I offer shopping and cooking assistance within the home as this is something I really enjoy and have prior experience of. From October 2014 to April last year I worked as a HCA at St. Andrews Hospital, I worked all round the hospital as a bank staff member, working with the elderly, learning disabled, physically disabled and adolescent. My favourite work was in Berkley Lodge which is an assisted home for people with b...
Millie, home help in Northampton NN1

I am Millie and I am a 16 year old Drama student. I am very caring to the elderly and would love to keep them company also help them out with shopping etc.
Jade, senior home help - NN1 Northampton

My name is Jade and I am 21 years old. I live with in Abington, Northampton with my partner and my pet cat. I can offer cooking, cleaning, administration and general help around the house. I am organised, bubbly and friendly. I have experience of helping my grandparents with their day to day activities.
Malina, senior home help in Northampton

Hello, my name is Malina Buga, a nearly 18 years old student, who loves to help, kind, polite, friendly, enthusiastic, a good listener with a strong sense of humor and a slapdash attitude. I love to help people in need, especially elderly people, to make their life being more easier, happier and their days more beautiful and full of peace, not of responsabilities. I haven't got work experience, but I was helping my grandparents and one of my neighbours years and years in ...
Lucie, home help - NN1 Northampton

My names Lucie and i am 17 years old. I am doing a health and social care course at college and as part of my course we have to go on placements so currently i am at an elderly care home and i am absolutely loving it! i love talking to the residents and making them feel special and happy. i love joining in and making activities for the residents as i just love seeing them have fun and enjoy themselves. I am very caring and i love to see other people happy. I am confident when it comes to havi...
Antonia, home help in Northampton NN1

I am 18 and am about to start uni. I need a part time job and have experince with older people.
Nicoleta, home help - NN1 Northampton

Hello, my name is Nicoleta i have 25 years old and i whould like to care senior , cleaning , cooking , shopping and other activity needs.

Hello my name is Lydia , I am a friendly and warm person. I am a mum of three so would like to work 9.30- 2.30pm everyday. I can cook, clean, get shopping, wash and iron your clothes all to a high standard. I can do everything apart from diy and pets! I have no experience but look after my three children and love the company of older people, I am always willing to help others.

Using understanding of child development to plan and lead activities for the 2-5 age group. Work together with parents and colleagues to ensure best practice is constantly delivered. Excellent communication and listening skills. Genuine love of children and sensitivity to their unique needs. Maintain records in full compliance with OFSTED requirements. Experienced at looking after children with SEND – Special Educational Needs and Disabilities. Assist in the responsibility of drawing up the l...

I am already working like carer for Friend Nurses.
Ana, home help in Northampton NN1

Hello, my name is Ana, I am 20 years old and I am studying Psychology at University. I would be more than happy to provide you with my company and services. I would be able to do grocery shopping any time needed and I would be able to keep you company most of the week, including weekends. I don't mind reading outloud, or even playing some board or card games. I am open, honest, communicative, bubbly and easy to get along with. I have patience and nothing is ever a trouble for me. I a...
Olga, home help in Northampton NN1

My Name is Olga ! I am 27 . I Love People and i want to help they . I Worked in Germany as a Valuntary I like to read . I speak 4 language Be Blessed .
Aliesha, senior home help in Northampton NN1

I’ve looked after elderly family members before, cooking, cleaning and just looking after them I’m general

I am a young teenager of the age 15, and I am capable of shopping or doing any extra chores to help the unable or elderly. I just want to earn extra money to help with my studies and for experience. I am willing to do anything it takes to help out. I am a kind and caring person and I know how to look after the elderly and I am gentle.

My name is Daisy , i am 16 years old. i am willing to spend time with the elderly, do shopping and take them to certain places within walking distance. i have had previous experience with two of my nans and i feel like it has a huge impact on their life just to have someone to talk to and to just have company. i can also make some food and drink and do some washing up. i look forward to hearing from interested people and agreements can be made at a later point.

I am currently studying Occupational Therapy and have had clinical experience working with elderly patients. I am a caring, fun and reliable individual who has a keen interest in helping others.

Hello, I'm Daniella a 19 year old student nurse studying Adult nursing. I am DBS cleared and have done my first aid training. I additionally have an A-level in Health and Social Care. I have previously volunteered in an elderly care home, working also with residents who have suffered with dementia. Furthermore I have helped care for my elderly grandmother who is suffering with late stage dementia. I love working with the elderly as I value and love hearing about their life experiences...

I have many years experience in care work. I have also cared for my father previously. I enjoy helping people and making their day better