More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Oxford

Main cities

Homecare provider Banbury
Homecare provider Abingdon
Giada, senior home help in Oxford

Hi, my name is Giada , I am an italian 24 y.o. assistant researcher of archaeology in Hayes House, Oxford. I may not have a long time experience, just with my late grandma, but I make a very good company for the elderly. I have a calming personality, and I am never late.
Ludovica, senior home help in Oxford

Non ho mai avuto un'esperienza al di fuori di seguire i miei nonni, ma mi rendo disponibile a provare e cercare di aiutare gli altri. Siccome non ho studiato come infermiera, oss o medico vorrei non prendermi cura della parte medica a meno che sia solo questione di somministrare pastiglie ecc. Preferirei gestire meglio la parte sociale, commissioni, documenti.
Chloe, senior home help in Oxford

I spent a lot of time caring for my grandmother before she died. I would love to provide a service and make friends in the process.
Ava, senior home help in Oxford OX1

My name is Ava. I can help with shopping, cooking, reading listening and some cleaning. I love listening to stories and talking to people of different backgrounds. I have a very close relationship with my grandparents and would spend all my holidays and summers I had with them. Recently I helped my grandma with my dying Grandad. Helping him in and out of bed, eating and drinking and in general would be there for him if he needed me. I am currently a student at Oxford Brookes Universit...

My name is Luciane, Im 51 years old. My esperience is only my grandmother, but I'm patient and dedicated with elderly peaple.
Tasha, home help in Oxford

Hello! I'm Tasha, i am a 2nd year college student studying Digital Media. I have recently been volunteering with the elderly charity Age UK and would like to get my passion of helping others out. I helped my grandmother a lot as she was dying and I also frequently assist my grandfather who has Alzheimer's Disease. I am kind, funny and have a good mind! i'm great at communicating with others and assisting.

Hello, I am a mother of four who has a deep passion in helping others, especially those who need it the most. I have been caring for my own parents since they've needed help due to old age and take great joy in the role. I am enthusiastic and energetic in everything I do! I have a great belief that everyone should be treated with care and respect, with this I understand the sensitivity in working so close to an individual. I am also flexible in adapting to each individual and there individ...
Helena, home help in Oxford OX1

Currently I'm working during the week in nursery but he liked to have a weekend job.

Hello, my name is Christina I am 27 years old and I did an apprenticeship as an educator in Germany. My grandfather life in our house for 3 years and I helped him in all different kind of situations (e.g. changing cloth, washing, cooking). My relationship to him is very intense and I am glad to can support other people. In my free time I love to doing sport, go out and reading books. Hope to hear from you soo.

Took care of an elderly woman who needed help with her meals being prepared and some light house cleaning as she is terminally ill.