More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Stoke-on-Trent

Main cities

Homecare provider Longton
Homecare provider Hanley
Lucy, senior home help in Stoke-on-trent

I am a 16 year old girl and I live with my grandparents which gives me experience in helping seniors. I have also spent time in hospices and care homes and while visiting I have taken notice to the qualities and requirements that are needed when caring for seniors. I am a patient and active person so I am capable of running errands and caring for seniors. I am also a responsible and mature person for my age so many of the requirements for these services are not an issue for me and I can ha...
Abbie, senior home help in Stoke-on-trent

I enjoy helping others, especially the older members of the community. I am keen to put a smile on your face, help you with your daily tasks and provide company.
Madeline, home help in Stoke-on-trent ST4

I am a 21 year old music student at Keele university. I am extremely flexible and I am open to most kinds of assistance. I know how hard it can be as we get older, I helped my grandfather through dementia until last year when he sadly passed away, I would love to give someone any help they need. Helping people is what I do best and it is one of the main reasons I get out of bed in the morning. I would love to use music to help people phsychologically as well as I believe music c...
Saima, senior home help - ST4 Stoke-on-trent

Hi My name is Saima. I'm friendly, very understanding and with patience. I'm married with no kids as yet. I have childcare certificate 3 and work as a Nanny, as well as Beauty Therapist. I have personal experience of caring for my Dad. I was employed as his carer but no longer able to care for him as I've moved away. I can cook and clean and help with grocery shopping. I own a car and hold a clean full UK licence. For further information please don't hesitate to contact me. I'll be happ...
Demi, senior home help - ST4 Stoke-on-trent

my name is demi, i am 17 years of age and i would like to help the elderly as i love to help people. i could help them to read or just to keep them company if they are living alone or have no one around them. i would love to help as i dont think that anyone should be on their own. my experience is i always go to my great nanas house and help her, i do dishes or make her a cup of tea and things like that and plus i also give her plenty of company.
Debra, home help - ST4 Stoke-on-trent

Iv been looking after my father in law for the last 8 years as his personal carer, iv also helped my own grandmother in my teenage years. She suffered Alzheimer's I'm loving, caring, very patient, a good listener and hard working
Nikita, senior home help in Stoke-on-trent ST4

Hello my names Nikita I'm 17 years old and I live with my grandmother. I'm great company and can chat for hours and I'm a good listener also. I'm a people person I adore meeting new people. I cook meals for me and my nan every night and I did cooking gcse In high school so I can make lots of different meals.
Georgia, home help in Stoke-on-trent

Hi, I am Georgia . I am 19 years of age. I am friendly, gentle and very easy to talk to. I can help with anything that is handed to me. The professional experience I have had was a year in doing a nursing degree, this ranged from doing many things such as shopping, cleaning, helping with any chores and also personal circumstances.

Currently work in assisted living supporting people who are looking for their independency back. I hold a full DBS certificate and fully first aid trained.

I'm 17 and currently studying level 3 childcare in college. I'm willing to do a variety of things such as providing company, doing housework such as hovering and cleaning, shopping and helping out with mealtimes. I am trustworthy, honest and reliable, therefore I can be trusted with things such as cleaning up and shopping as I am responsible with money. I am also quite easy to get on with and have good communication skills, meaning I will be able to get on with most people. I have no current ...
Simona, home help in Stoke-on-trent ST4

My name is Simona and i would like to work in this field.
Luciana, home help - ST4 Stoke-on-trent

Hello i am luciana and i am an au pair I have lot of spare time which i want to invest while helping someone ..i love my job i had my careing experiences with my neighbours and my grandmother. I can be a gret companion qnd helper and take care of you ....
Florentina, senior home help in Stoke-on-trent ST4

I m a serious person. I like to work and I need fast money. I can do anything.
Emma, senior home help - ST4 Stoke-on-trent

My name is Emma, I have personal experience helping my grandmother doing daily household chores, as well as keeping her company. I love listening to people and having someone to always talk to. I am a current university student who loves working face to face with people.
Joanne, senior home help in Stoke-on-trent ST4

Hello, I have just started a uni course and I need some extra money. I have cared for my great nan and my mother was also a carer so I know the basics and the needs of the elderly. I don't drink or smoke, or even have friends as I'm very family orientated. I can do most tasks given with a smile and a kind attitude.
Charlie, home help in Stoke-on-trent ST4

I have helped out elder family members. Also, worked in a elderly home and gained experience. Also, I am a friendly person so will be able to take care of the person and be friendly and chatty at the same time.

I am Britney and i am currently studying childcare at college. I have helped my nan and grandad in the past and stuff so i ain't really got loads of experience but i want to gain new skill's and experience and i want to make elderly people feel more comfortable and that they are not on their own. My main qualities are is i am good at my independence such as cooking, cleaning, helping out around the house that kind of stuff and i have a good heart and i am great at listening and have good co...
Stefania, home help in Stoke-on-trent

Hello, I'm Stefania, 23 years old. I have experience with a old person. I reading, talking, and cleaning her house
Courtney, senior home help in Stoke-on-trent ST4

I have a disabled nan that has a lot of help of me and my family. I can cook, clean, do a food shop, help as much as I can really.

Hi, My name is Toni . I am 21 years old and i am physically fit and active. I am a kind, caring and friendly person. I am available to help in any way i can whether that i shopping, dominoes or cooking. Thank you for your time.

My name is Tammy, I am seeking a cleaning job. I am very trustworthy, kind and caring. And I have priority to get the job done properly. My experience is that I clean in my family home.

I am a fulltime carer for my mum who suffers feom various illnesses including dementia. I am a housewife and mum to a very active 4 year old.