More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Hannah, senior assistant - TA1 Taunton

I'm Hannah 29 years old from Bridgwater. I have worked with adults with disabilities for 10 years so very knowledgeable and experienced. I have my NVQ 3 in health and social care, many short courses, British sign language level 1, and a 3 day first aid. I have my own car with business insurance and a full clean driving licence.
Ellie, home help - TA1 Taunton

I'm a 14 year old girl living in Taunton. As a student with a grandmother with Alzheimer's disease, I have experienced 1st hand what it means to care for an elderly member. I have grown up with her having this illness and had to care for her many nights before with the aid of my sisters. I am a good person to have a cup of tea and a natter with, but I will get my head down and work if needed. I would say my personality is my main quality, people I have helped out with before in the past have ...
Jamie, home help in Taunton TA1

Hello my name is Jamie I am female, 14 and living in central taunton. I have a large family myself.. I am lucky enough to have my grandparents, great grandparents and I los my great great grandma quite a few years ago but I remember her well. My great grandma (87) has had two hip replacements and is a victim to severe falls. I have been doing her shopping for her for a while which I am happy to do. I am good at finding bargains and I'm good with money. I was also part of a program which rea...
Rebecca, senior home help in Taunton TA1

Hello, I am Rebecca I am 16 years old I'm just beginning a Level 3 Health & Social Care course so I will be able to strengthen and stretch my skills further later on in the year. I have experience with cooking for my grandparents and shopping for them too. I am a very sociable and passionate individual who enjoys company with others, and it would be an honour to assist you or someone you know with everyday tasks more easily. Conversation your looking for? Well we can talk about anything you l...
Jessie, senior home help - TA1 Taunton

Hello, my name is Jessie I'm 23years old. Recently moved to Taunton from Kent. I have personal experience with caring for my elderly late Nanna.
Kimberlay, nursing care at home in Taunton TA1

Hola mi nombre es kimberlay tengo 26años soy venezolana médico cirujano me gustaría ayudar al cuidado de los adultos mayores.
Carly, home help - TA1 Taunton

Hi I am a mum of 2 children I have over 2 years experience with elderly people. I have done cleaning taken them shopping, company, made their meals and snacks. I love helping people and it's very rewarding.i do have references also.i am caring and a patient person.
Hannah, home help in Taunton TA1

I want to help elderly people with any household chores they may need. Or if they would just like some company and someone to talk to. I feel I could provide a good assistance to their needs.