More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Upper Upnor

Main cities

Homecare provider Gillingham
Homecare provider Maidstone
Homecare provider Chatham
Holly, senior home help in Rochester ME1

Hello, my name is Holly. I am 21 years old, very kind, helpful and compassionate. I like looking after and helping others
Eugenia, senior home help - ME1 Rochester

Hello, My name is Eugenia. I'm 39 years old. I have a son of 17 years old and daughter of 8 years old and am a foster carer to my nephew, who is turning 13 soon. My children are everything to me. They are polite and unspoiled. I teach my boys to be a gentlemen, to respect girls and to grow strong men. I teach my daughter to have self-respect and to be modest and kind. I teach them to have virtues. We go to church almost every Sunday. We've bought a house and moved in to Strood, Rochester...
Tamsin, home help in Chatham ME4

My name is Tamsin and im 16 years of age. I have a chatty , bubbly personalty and I love working with the eldelry and I have had some experience with them. I find it interesting and was hoping for a job to help them out. I am helpful, a good listener and always there to lend a helping hand. I can give physical help like cooking dinner that they want me to cook. I can do the shopping for them. I can also read to them talk to them and hopefully gain more experience by working with them. ...
Katie, home help in Chatham

Hi my names Katie. I'm 20 years old. I am a very fun loving girl love a good book and a lovely stroll. I'm a very active person with a lot of love and care to give. I spent quite a lot of time looking after my grandparents after I hit the age of 15 and I loved every minute of it. I like art and crafts so if you're up for a bit of painting I am too! I am more than happy to help around the house cook when needed and I make a cracking cup of tea! If I'm the kind of person you're looking for s...

hello my name is Georgia , I am going to be eighteen in February and I would like to help out elderly people, but I will warn you that I do have a phobia of animals that don't live in cages. The kind of help I can give is to keep an elderly person company and listen to their stories of when they were young and their adventures, I can also help with everyday household chores and I can do their grocery shopping or any shopping at all for them. I am kind and friendly and I am a very good list...
Jessica, senior home help - ME1 Rochester

Hi, im Jessica and im 16 years old. Because i have finished my exams and that means no school, i really want to earn my own money to help me save up for driving lessons. Im the oldest sibling out of 3, iv grown up with only younger children so iv always been relied on whether its to look after my sister or to go down to the shops to buy things that are needed. Im willing to try anything and everything, even cleaning!

Hi, I am a mum of a 2 1/2 years old little girl. I am looking to find someone in need of company and others jobs around house for a few hours per week. I can do cooking, housekkeping, etc. I love to spend time with older people and take care of them...make a difference for them.

My name is Julie and I have Lots of experience from personal care and Domiciliary care men and women. Working for the council and PAs
Juliet, home help - ME2 Halling

I'm a Carr who needs more flexible hours to work around my little girl, I'm very reliable, respects humanity dignity, respects others choices, hardworking, good communicator and able to keep confidentiality
Samantha, senior home help in Chatham

My name is samantha i am 14 and i am willing to help u do anything 😃i can go shopping, housework and cook i am very helpful and would like to earn a bit of cash to save up xx

Hi my name is Ruma and I live in Rochester, Kent. I have had previous experience helping with the eldery and also taking care of my eldery mother. I really enjoy helping others and helping people smile. I would be interested in helping an eldery person with their weekly shopping.
Veronika, home help - ME4 Chatham

Hello my name is Veronika. I from Czech Republic. but now live in Chatham. I am 20 years old I would love for every job .. :-)
Alona, home help - ME4 Chatham

Hi I am 30 years old female from Latvia . live in UK from 2009. I like help ppl. I like give them hand and make them smile. I like ppl .
Louise, senior home help in Chatham

I would like to get some experience looking after older people. I have 1st aid know CPR.

Hello my name is Karis and I and a hard working and reliable person and I like to help out everyone. I have had some personal experience I help shop for my nan and do some cleaning because I like to stay organised. I have been to work with my mum for some experience and I helped to change the bedding and to give the house a clean.

I am a mother of 5, I have been married for 29 years. I cared for my mother in law and also my mother who suffered from Morton neuro disease. I am very patient and understanding. I am realiable and trustworthy.

Cities and surrounding areas: