More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in York on tophelp.co.uk

York, major cities:

Homecare provider York
Homecare provider Haxby
Homecare provider Strensall
Homecare provider Wheldrake
Homecare provider Murton
Homecare provider Fulford
Homecare provider Heslington
Homecare provider Holtby
Homecare provider Deighton
Homecare provider Askham Richard
Lucy, home help - YO10 York

Hi, my name is Lucy and I am 20 year old physiotherapy student here in york. As a result of this, I have the strong urge to ensure that everyone within our community is cared for. And as a result I would like to offer to people the oppor...
Amy, home nurse in Heslington YO1

My name is Amy, I'm 18 years old and I am studying Nursing at the University of York. I have previously worked as a home health care assistant. In this role, I provided Care for adults in their own homes. One of my main focuses was helpi...
Kiera, home help in York YO10

Hello! My name is Kiera, I'm 19 years old and currently live in York. I have a full UK driving license which i have held for 2 years and I am fully DBS checked from my previous job. I have a mint green fiat 500 and I'm very short, you de...

I work as a healthcare assistant, and have experience in personal care, moving and handling, assisting with medication and record keeping. I have also done a first aid course, safeguarding course and a medication awareness course. I also...
Megan, home help - YO10 York

I am Megan, I worked at Boots Pharmacy for 2 years gaining an NVQL2 in healthcare. It was here I created many relationships with local customers many of them being elderly. I love working around the public and would really enjoy being co...
Chloe, home help in York YO10

I am an outgoing, entusiastic young person whom loves to care for others and like to take matters in to my own hands im great at cooking homemade food and love making it.
Hedda, home help - YO1 York

Hello, my name is Hedda, I'm an 18 year old girl living in York, however originally from Norway and can speak the language. I'm a very quick learning and incredibly caring and considerate and looking to offer help in whatever way I can.
Celia, senior home help - YO10 York

I am a intelligent enthusiastic student and worker who always strivees to do my absolute best. I am young and dynamic with excellent common senses. I am hard worker and highly motiveted. I am friendly, kind and I am polite and I like hel...
Roberta, senior home help in Sardegna

Mi chiamo Roberta ho 26 anni e sono di Muravera, sono una ragazza dinamica, pulita, paziente, educata e solare e con voglia di lavorare e imparare.
Emilia, senior home help in York

My mother is disabled and in a wheelchair.I help her for the past 5 years.