More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in Birmingham

Main cities

Housekeeper Coventry
Housekeeper Wolverhampton
Ann-marie, cleaner in Birmingham B35

Hi I am Ann-Marie, I currently work within the childcare sector and am looking for some extra ways to earn some money. I am a kind and approachable person who is both always professional and friendly. My experience is mainly around childcare however I have personal experience with cleaning around the home and love to help people who cannot do things for themselves. If you would like to know anything more please don't hesitate to ask, thank you.
Megan, ironing - B11 Birmingham

I am Megan , and I am currently studying A Levels at Solihull Sixth Form. I have personal experience in all the things stated above, and Im here to offer help with anything I can. So drop us a message and we can sort something out.
Viorica, house keeper - B9 Birmingham

Hello, Im Rica, 24 years old and am looking for that extra cash in my pocket. Would like to give a hand to people who are indeed in need of help around the house. Ive been working in the cleaning industry for a couple of months for a friends company. We used to clean peoples houses daily. Im available imediately and on temp basis. Will be available on weekends only in the future
Atarshera, ironing - B16 Birmingham

I help a lot around my house sometimes my mom says I do to much around the house till there is nothing left for my mom or sisters to do in the house but when I put my mind to something a lot gets done most importantly it's hard to stop once I start I am happy to help with the smallest things as long as I make the kids and parents happy I don't mind how much work I need to do to get to see them smiles I have years of experience with family members and nothing make me more happy than being a ro...
Leah, cleaner in Birmingham B20

I'm Leah I'm 15 years old 16 next year, I'm always around to help as along as your near me. I don't mind doing a bit of cleaning and maybe lifting things around and that I'm raring to go. Extra cash for me will help as always stuck in the house so something nice to do and get a little job will really help me. Happy to help with the shopping gardening and household task. Also don't mind ironing and cooking I'm not bad to be honest.
Samantha, house keeper in Birmingham B9

Hello, my name is Samantha but you can call me Sam. I'm looking to do more housework jobs and being helpful where needed. Happy to help where needed with gardening, cleaning, shopping, etc. I am a quick learner. If you have any questions feel free to get in touch
Saleema, moving help in Birmingham B20

my name is Saleema and i like to help with taking care of children, the elderly and help around with basic shopping and household chores. i like to keep everyone happy and take care of everything as much as possible. I am an open person who can have a laugh with anyone but i know my limits on what to say and how to speak towards others. i am good at basic cleaning around the house and help a lot with cleaning at home. i can help take care of children and hope once they get to know me they lik...
Sophia, ironing in Birmingham

My name is Sophia, I am 16 and willing to work for you. I can do household tasks such as cleaning- mopping, sweeping, ironing, washing clothes/dishes etc. I can help move the shopping if you are in need of assistance. I can also house sit, I believe I am very trustworthy and I can show my DBS Check if you wish. I can also help with the gardening for example, mow the lawn, cut the hedges back, water plants and jet wash flooring etc. Furthermore I may also be able to assist you with moving home.
Silvia, house keeper - B16 Birmingham

Hi! I am Silvia, a Spanish student, I am 22. I would like to help you working in your house. I offer a lot of services!! I am working in a lab in the University of Birmingham, but from 4 to 12p.m. I can help you whenever! And at weekends, I am free!!! Write me!!!! Don't doubt!
Mia, house keeper - B40 Birmingham

Experience as a support worker, working with elderly people in supported living environments. Experience with: Household tasks Shopping Cooking Recreational activities Accessing the community Financial support
Zara, house keeper - B11 Birmingham

My name is Zara , and I currently live with three younger siblings and a dog, therefore I am very experienced in cleaning up after everyone. Moreover, I've had experience in caring for the house (and two younger brothers) overnight many times, proving I can be trusted to get the house clean efficiently and quickly. I have good interpersonal skills, and offer cleaning, waiting, and general household task aid.
Shannon, house keeper - B35 Birmingham

My name is Shannon and i am 19. I am a friendly and caring person who likes keeping busy and helping people out. I am dependent, reliable and very trustworthy. Thank you for your time! :)

Hi I offer an ironing service to homes to help families with busy life's . I charge as little as 70p per item depending on how large item is . If you supply hangers I will hang clothes for you or supply a case I will fold them for you , I iron in a smoke and pet free house . We are reliable , honest quick turnaround if needed , free pick up and delivery within a 6 mile radius of B139dh . No item too big or small , let us take away the stress and do it for you please contact cheryl
Sandra, cleaner in Birmingham

As a young female I believe this opportunity could teach me how to do these tasks. Although, many would read this and think, "she can do this at home, for experience"... Yes, essentially I could alternatively, with different houses and different environments; I could expand my knowledge on the different things I could be doing which sounds a bit fascinating.
Monika, ironing in Birmingham B18

I am a girl who likes to take care of cleanliness. I like to be tidy. I love the nature and the care of flowers and gardens.
Christine, housesitter - B35 Birmingham

Hi my names christine I'm 25 years old. I do all these things on a daily basis and doesn't bother me i mean alot of people tend to hate ironing where aslong as I've got music on in the background I'm happy to do piles! I moved out when I was 22 years old and settled down with my partner and now 3 year old daughter so I've been doing all these thing by myself and I love doing it. I cook for my family, clean, do the shopping etc so know what I'm doing. And I enjoy doing it expecially when ...
Valentina, cleaner in Birmingham

i am willing to work 2-3 months for summer period
Tempany, house keeper in Birmingham

After being raised In a large family household work is something that comes as second nature to me from a young age I am happy to help with any tasks and willing to learn as I go on I'm a helpful friendly person who is reliable

I have always done the house work at home. As well as babysitting i am sufficiently able to carry out regular tasks around the house. This is a new experience for me but i know i can be helpful. I am well organized. I can iron well and i can vacuum a living room and mop a kitchen. Between 1-5 (1 being excellent and 5 being not that good at all) i am a 3, an object will be clean when i clean it.
Serish, cleaner - B34 Birmingham

I am 18 years old. I provide different types of services which I don't mind doing. I have had loads of experience at home ac , helping my mum, also my qualities are to keep everything neat and tidy. I enjoy housework. I love cooking different things and experimenting with different types of food. I also love baking. I enjoy ironing which I do a lot of if at home. I have 4 sisters and 1 brother whom I have to clean up after they make their mess. They are all younger than me. I have got 7 year...

I am a 16-year old girl, attending an all-girls grammar school in Birmingham. I have completed my GCSE's and am currently doing A-levels. I am free after-school in the evenings or on weekends. I can be available at short notice, and flexible with pay. I can perform all kinds of housework, and can aid in shopping, such as bringing shopping round to a house or helping the person to do the shop and carrying it home. I am trustworthy and can therefore house sit responsibly. I am also good with ...
Carol, cleaner - B16 Birmingham

I consider myself an easy going person and am able to fit into well established teams within a job and also work well alone.. I am a very hard working team member and am always willing to help. I am very punctual and always leave at the end of the day, only when my duties are finished. My attendance record and health history is very good. I always take pride in myself, to look professional and always make myself very approachable to everyone i meet, as it makes a good working environment for ...

Hi I'm a carer looking for extra work , happy to help with housekeeping, shopping , gardening, cooking, ect.... Hard working, trustworthy, reliable, friendly. See me at wok to preciate, look forward to hear from you.Kind regards. Thank you.
Renata, cleaner in Birmingham B20

Let me know if I can help
Laura, gardener in Birmingham B35

I am Laura, a lovely girl who has won lots of awards.

I can adapt very quickly and have many qualities you need to have when looking after children such as good knowledge and understanding, paitence, discipline as well as making things fun for them

Hi, I am Jane. I am looking to help with shopping which I love. Housework such as ironing, cleaning. I am happy to house sit and to watch the house while you are away. Happy to help where I can. Look forward to hearing from you.

Donna seria pulita onestà lavoratrice cerco lavoro in svizzera sono italiana ma non riesco a trovare un lavoro in Italia sono qualificata in cuoca ma da quando conseguo una dieta vegetariana mi sono data alle pulizie Di case da privati e famiglie facoltose Sono sincera spontanea ma più di tutto molto seria e professionale.faccio tutto con molto impegno ed entusiasmo. Sto vivendo in Inghilterra dove presto servizio in un rinomato albergo in Birmangham centro città ma mi voglio avvicinare a...

salut, etudiante de 25, je recherche un travail a temps partiel (minimum 10 heure par semaine). dynamic et souriante je suis apte a repondre a toute sorte de taches (cuisine, aide menagere, aide aux devoirs....etc) je suis prete a decouvrir et faire de nouvelle choses.