More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in Wolverhampton

Main cities

Housekeeper Birmingham
Housekeeper Coventry
Neicu, house keeper - WV1 Wolverhampton

I luv to keep my house clean. Also, I need to earn my money for the college. Everyday I'm cleaning my house, I do shopping. I'm looking for a part-time job.
Juri, cleaning man - WV1 Wolverhampton

Greetings, My name is Juri, i am a 26 year old male, born and raised in Estonia. Currently I am located in Wolverhampton and in need of a challenging job, I would gladly relocate at the moments notice. Available to work any day, any hour and will gladly agree to do overtime if it is offered. I own a flat back in my home country, took care of my sick mother for 2 years, and then lived there alone, with two cats for three years. Naturally all the chores and housekeeping were on me. I...
Maria, house keeper in Wolverhampton WV1

Mi name is Maria. I am from Spain. I worked as a housekeeping in Sheffield in Brocco on the park. I have also worked as a cleaner in a college for the company RGS cleaning.
Laurena, ironing - WV1 Wolverhampton

My name is Laurena i have helped cleaning for family and friends i can clean, wash and iron and i am very reliable and when i start a job i make sure i finish it and i do it the best of my ability.
Kimberley, house keeper - WV1 Wolverhampton

Hi I'm Kim mum of 4 beautiful children i have spare time during the week and want to offer my services to help others. I have worked for a busy hotel in the past as a maid so I have the experience of finishing a jobs to a high standard
Danielle, ironing in Wolverhampton

I am a very bubbly outgoing young girl. I have 2 brothers and 3 sisters. I have a big family and we are all very close. I am a teaching assistant with 3 years experience with SEND and mainstream children. I've worked in primary and secondary. Happy to help with homework. Also happy to help throughout half terms, as I am off work then. I offer house hold help, babysitting, garden help and many more. I am very outgoing and never turn any help down.
Rebecca, house keeper in Wolverhampton WV1

Hi im rebecca im a very hard worker reliable trustworthy incan do all of you house hold jobs house sitting whilst on holiday full house clean i love being busy and i love to help others that need my help feel free to give me a call for any more infomation
Kara, cleaner - WV1 Wolverhampton

ive had exsperiance on cleaning due to helping mom and family ive also had my own flat that i kept upto very high exspectations some would say i have a ocd problem ive also had a cleaning job in a gym near me and enjoyed it very much .one thing is for sure you would be very impressed with my prestation in the end because i like things very presice ide clean it like it were my own home because ino theres nothink worse than coming back home from work and having to clean
Nicole, house keeper - WV1 Wolverhampton

Hi, I am Nicole, I'm 18 years old and live in Wolverhampton. I offer help around the house, this could be cleaning, cooking, gardening, etc. I have years of experience of doing household tasks, as my mom has needed help over the years with her disorder. My experience comes from family help.

I am a friendly and confident person who is looking for a part time job, i can do the chores and all the ones that i have ticked as i have experience, i can work part time.
Elena, house keeper - WV1 Wolverhampton

I am Elena . I like to do things at home and I think a could help other people .
Baby, house keeper in Wolverhampton

I want to do this experience, first of all i love children and also because i want to iimprove my English level. I think this is a great oportunity for me i don't want to give up. If you have any interest so Please get in touch. Pleasee.. Thanks a lot.
Rini, cleaner - WV1 Wolverhampton

Hi, I have 3+ years of experience in chidcare and house sitting. I pay great attention every need of the children and their well beinng is my priority. References and CRB are available. Also , available to start immediately.
Sam, housesitter in Wolverhampton

My Name is Sam I am a caring mature women I have experience in all these fields I have worked with them and also I am a mother if you would like some help in any of these areas contact me and I will be more than willing to help you

If you need help around the house please let me know :)

I am very good at cooking and able to help with household chores.