More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in Preston

Main cities

Housekeeper Manchester
Housekeeper Blackpool
Izzy, ironing in Preston PR1

Hi, My name is izzy i am 14 looking for a starting job. I help alot around my house as in cleaning and cooking. I love helping people. I go the extra mile while cleaning, i leave everything polished and spotless . I may have to use your supplies depending on how much of my supplies i have left but if i cannot that is perfectly fine. I am very polite and anything you ask of me i will do .
Claudia, cleaner in Preston

This is an extra service i woukd orovide through own personal experience

Hello, my name is Reece and i am 24 years old. I am quite a shy person when i first meet someone but i am much more outgoing when i get to meet someone. I am always helping out at home and cleaning the house mainly because i prefer everything to be perfectly cleaned thanks to my OCD. Though i can't iron or cook i am more than willing to learn if this will help the family. I did Biology and Chemistry at college and also got into a few universities, but I decided I didn’t want to go to u...

Hello, my name is Emma, and I am 20 years old. I have work experience in cleaning, and also work experience in a cafe. I am currently working in administration, but have realised this is not for me, as I'd like to be more active I can do basic house cleaning, cooking, just general helping out. I have a good eye for detail, and I am a great listener; I think these are my main qualities.
Emma, cleaner - PR1 Preston

During my nanny job I have helped with all the house work included laundry and cleaning duties. Let me know what you need help with and hopefully we can work something out
Ana Maria, house keeper in Preston PR1

I describe myself as being a dynamic person, sociable and very friendly who is willing to help the people around me. Punctual person always willing to learn and to have new experiences.
Laetitia, ironing in Ribbleton PR1

I am a french student , looking for a job to be able to improve my English and thus stay longer in England. I am from the south of France , I am very helpful. I love to serve me , I can do lots of things , cleaning, cooking, maintenance. All I want is to make myself useful .
Paulina, cleaner in Preston PR1

Hi.I'm 26 years old housewife from to Bulgaria I'm married and I have one child (2 years old). I love to care for the house, kids and pets. My hobby is cooking and ironing the clothes because it is fun.

Hi I'm sadia and I'm mother of two kids. I'm good cook nd I'm lookafter my house very nicely I love clean house and around I'm good at to make shopping list nd household shoping too thanks

I can mop and hoover, dust and wipe. I am willing to come and assist you with the general cleaning if you need it. I will also help with loading and unloading washing machines, including hanging clothes out to dry. I can also carry out general tidying up.

I am graduated Fine Arts in Thailand and my minor was Early Child Education. I have never done nany before but I will try the best and I can cooking and household.