More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in Manchester

Main cities

Housekeeper Preston
Housekeeper Blackpool
Alex, house keeper in Audenshaw

I'm Alex, I'm 16 years old and live in Audenshaw, i'm willing to do a few different services including cooking, shopping and gardening. I find these tasks enjoyable and love to help anyone who needs it. I am friendly, caring and love meeting new people and helping in anyway that I can. I have experience in all the services mentioned as i help at home a lot and others. I particularly enjoy cooking and frequently practice new recipes at home and absolutely all garden work.
Ildiko, cleaner in Ashton-under-lyne OL7

Hi, I am a 41 years old Hungarian primary school- and singing teacher women. I used to teach in a Primary School and in an Elementary School of Art in Hungary for 19 years. Over and above I was the Headteacher of that Elementary School of Art for 4 years. Now I take part in a scholarship program as a Teacher in the Hungarian Weekend School in Manchester. I am looking for additional work. Please, contact me if you need a persistent, heavy-duty, intensive work of woman. Regards, Ildiko

Hi i am a very caring person and i would love to help and support people that need it. I live in Chorlton and i don't drive but can travel local. I am looking for a part time position if possible and that fits round my family. I am open to discuss days/ times/ evenings/weekends if quite local.

I'm Brittany I'm 18 years old and looking for a job to earn abit of extra cash, I can do most things if asked, I'm hard working and fun also, great to get along with and always put effort into my work. I'm good at cooking and cleaning, I can help with shopping and a lot of other things. I don't have much professional experience but I have a lot of personal.
Kirsty, cleaner in Reddish SK5

I've had lots of previous experience. As well as personal I have had 3 jobs involving cleaning/housework. I am a hard worker and always give my best.
Marieme, cleaner - M12 Levenshulme

I am a 20 year italian girl. I can do all type of household tasks, ironing, vacuuming..
Sarah-jane, cleaner - M43 Droylsden

I'm a hardworking dedicated individual looking for extra work so I can buy my own home

Hi I am good with house chores and a reliable person.

I’m Megan , I’m 16 and I love helping out others, I’m great with working different people all ages, I am a very reliable person and here to help

My name is Valentina. I am very organized and I like to keep the house clean, no matter if is my house or another one. I think that is the most important thing to keep you healthy.