More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Dunstable

Main cities

Petsitting Milton Keynes
Petsitting Bedford
Jess, animal boarding in Dunstable LU6

My name is Jessica horn, I have animals myself, and would love to help others with theirs! previously looked after elderly dogs, cats, Hamsters and birds. willing to do whatever is offered to me asking that the dog is safe to be around.
Megan, dog walking in Dunstable LU6

Hi! My names Megan I am 16 years old and I am looking for a job whether that be just walking your dog or feeding or really anything. I am very respectful and I am very punctual and dependant. I am apart of air cadets so I have basic first aid training and a heart start qualification. I am very passionate about working but I have to work around school 😉
Natalie, dog walking in Dunstable

Hello, my name is Natalie. I have pets of my own that I adore caring for as I am a animal lover and like to make sure they are treated how they should be. I regularly take my dogs for a walk to their cater of needs. I am up for walking your dogs and making sure they are looked after properly which they will be left in good hands. Many thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon!
Martine, dog walking - LU6 Dunstable

Im Martine i am 16 years old i am very flexible with my hours i have two dogs, one is a four year old staff and the other is a 10 year old jackrussle. I also have three gold fish and have had experience with my family's cats and hamsters i do not offer to host an animal at my home for the sake of my own.
Alexandra, dog walking in Dunstable LU6

A motivated, organised and confident biomedical sciences fresher. I have a flexibility program for work and good skills for caring people and animals; PC skills like Microsoft Office and Photoshop. I’m looking for a part time job in Dunstable/Luton.

i am a 15 year old girl. I own a dog, which is the reason I offer to walk dogs. I do not like big dogs that are vicious. I do not like these dogs because they may pull me over when I walk them or run for other animals like cats. I like playing games with dogs, like fetch. I love animals.

hi my name is Olivia and I am 16 years old. I have a Springer Spaniel and fish. I also come from a dog loving family where there are 5 dogs overall. My home is very dog friendly. I have a lot of experience looking after animals as i used to have 3 hamsters, I looked after my friends cats and hamsters when she was on holiday, I walk my dog every day and I also look after other family members dogs when they are out late or on holiday.

I love looking after animals