More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in BDF

Bedfordshire, major cities:

Petsitting Milton Keynes
Petsitting Bedford
Petsitting Dunstable
Petsitting Leighton Buzzard
Petsitting Kempston Hardwick
Petsitting Kempston
Petsitting Biggleswade
Petsitting Flitwick
Petsitting Henlow
Petsitting Sandy
Riannon, dog walking in Kensworth

Hello, I am Riannon and I am 16 years old. I am currently in lower sixth form and am looking for a part time job. I am polite, positive and hard working, I also love making others happy which is why I believe I will be good at looking...
Priscilla, animal boarding in Houghton regis

I am a very caring and hard-working teenager who is a fast learner and keen to make sure every need is met. Need someone to take care of your pet whilst you relax on holiday? Need someone to walk your pet whilst you’re at work? You don’t...
Beth, catsitter in Woburn sands

Whilst my main experience is childcare, I have grown up around pets and would happily come and look after yours whilst you are away or at work so that you can enjoy your holiday knowing that they are well cared for. I work from home with...
Kelsey, dog walking - LU6 Studham

i am happy to walk dogs as i have grew up with dogs my whole life and also i love cats too so wouldnt have an issue looking after them
Paige, dog walking - SG17 Shefford

Hello, My name is Paige and I am 22 years old. I have one dog, two guinea pigs and a hamster. I previously had to dogs but sadly one passed away very recently, honestly she was my best friend! I love animals so so much, they are my...
Marnie, dog walking in Bedford MK40

Hello! My name is Marnie , I'm a nineteen year old student currently studying Primary Education at the University Of Bedfordshire. Previously I have worked part time for Happy Friends Pet Care (Weston-Super-Mare) for over 10 years...
Marta, dog walking - MK8 Milton keynes

Hello:) I am a 36 years old. Originally I am from Poland. I have been living in UK for 13 years. Recently I have moved to Milton Keynes from London and I love every bit of it. Living in here make me realised that I missed nature, pa...
Julie, dog walking - MK43 Cranfield

Hello, My name is Julie and I am an engineering student at Cranfield University. I come from France. I love animals. I have two cats, Simba, Cookie and fishes. I used to take care of pets for 2 years. I can walk your dog, feed and...
Andreea, dog walking - MK4 Milton keynes

Hello, I’m Andreea and I am 17 years old and you must think I am too young to do this but don’t worry as I am a very responsible girl and I will be very careful with the animals also if you give me instructions I will follow them and not...
Tamara, dog walking in Houghton regis

I trained as a Veterinary Nurse for 3 years in a variety of practices and rescue centres. I have previously or currently had horses, cats and dogs. I worked for a dog walking and pet sitting company previously.
Paige, dog walking - LU6 Dunstable

i have lots of experience with animals. i have 4 dogs which i regularly walk and feed. i have plenty of fish which i maintain their tank regularly. i have had 3 hamsters which had a happy, long life. i have had budgies, parrots which i k...
Jess, animal boarding in Dunstable LU6

My name is Jessica horn, I have animals myself, and would love to help others with theirs! previously looked after elderly dogs, cats, Hamsters and birds. willing to do whatever is offered to me asking that the dog is safe to be around.
Megan, dog walking in Dunstable LU6

Hi! My names Megan I am 16 years old and I am looking for a job whether that be just walking your dog or feeding or really anything. I am very respectful and I am very punctual and dependant. I am apart of air cadets so I have basic f...
Emma, dog walking in Flitwick MK45

My names Emma and I'm 15 years old. I love animals and I'm mainly available after school at any time, on the weekends and in the holidays. I am willing to do anything asked of to keep you and pets happy, anything asked of either will be ...
Patricia, dog walking in Bedford

If I were a live-in nanny I would be happy to look after any household pets. I am a stable, hard-working individual who enjoys the company of children and am prepared to encourage a happy, healthy and positive lifestyle with any child...