More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in

Greater London, major cities:

Petsitting London
Petsitting Islington
Petsitting Bexley
Petsitting Sutton
Petsitting Dagenham
Petsitting Becontree
Petsitting Beckenham
Petsitting Battersea
Petsitting Purley
Petsitting Southall
Elena, dog walking in Fuenterrabía

Hola mi nombre es Elena. Tengo amplia experiencia en el cuidado de perros ya que desde hace dos años cuido al perro de mi primo que por motivos laborales pasa largas temporadas fuera de casa y la perra vive con nosotros.
Sarah, dog walking - DA14 Sidcup

Hi my name is Sarah and I am 23 years of age. I currently have a hamster and a gecko, I also have a dog who lives at my parents address. I did animal management in college and have experience with various reptiles, small mammals, and mor...
Melissa, dog walking in Harefield

I have housesat many times in the past, this included looking after various animals such as cats, dogs and rabbits. Providing medication for the dog 3x a day for her arthritis, feeding and walks. Cleaning cage/litter boxes.
Irene, dog walking in Cottenham park

Buongiorno, sono Irene e vivo a Verrès, in Valle d'Aosta. Ho un cagnolino di nome Lillo che ad agosto compirà 17 anni! :) In passato ho avuto anche uccellini e pesci
Alexandria, host family for dog in Erith

Hello My name is Alex i am a16 year old girl, i live with my mum and my little brother who is 11, we all love animals, i have owned many animals in the past and have lookafter many animals. I have a hamster, and a rabbit, i used to have...
Natalie, dog walking in Ruislip HA4

Hi, I live in Ruislip and I have a full clean UK driving license. I am 25, and have worked as a dog walker for the last three years. I enjoy being around animals and looking after them, and this has spurred me into looking to help more f...
Margaux, dog walking in Gloucester road SW7

Bonjour, Je suis intéressée par votre annonce. Merci de me contacter si vous êtes toujours à la recherche d'une aide !
Emily, animal boarding in England

We are a family of 5, me and my partner, 2 girls 8 and 7 and a little boy the kids are very chilled out and we all love animals. We live in a maisonitte with a belcony and have lots of green spaces, parks and a wood close by which is a d...
Aurora, dog walking - W4 Gunnersbury

I grew up with an unconditional love for animals and I spent years to work and to help them from the very beginning of my teens. I've almost 8 years of experience. I'm an Italian girl who lived in Italy, in Australia, France, England, I...
Justine, dog walking in Bellingham SE6

Agée de 21ans et diplômée d'un BTS Design de mode, je suis actuellement à la recherche d'un emploi dans le sud de la France. J'adore la compagnie des animaux. J'ai moi-même un chat chez mes parents et je me suis déjà occupée de chien...
Venetia, dog walking - EC1V London

Dear Family, My name is Venetia. I am 19 years old and currently living in North, London. I love sports and am currently completing an Access to Nursing Course. I am currently looking to pet sit / offer part-time care on weekends an...
Matea, dog walking in London SW1X

Hello, I am Matea. I have had 3 dogs at once, a parrot, bunny and a cat. So i have a lot of experience with animals and I am huge animal lover. I only charge 5 pounds per hour and I am very reliable. If you are interested, pleas...
Janade, dog walking in Bromley

Hello my name is Janade, I currently own 3 dogs myself, 3 girls named Missi, Shy and Zyla. Shy and Zyla are mother and daughter. I am more than happy to come to your hope to visit your animal(s) or take then on long/short walks, wh...
Karen, dog walking - TW7 Isleworth

I have had several dogs - Poodle, Dalmatian, mixed breed x 2, Field Spaniel and a Cocker Spaniel. I have also looked after cats for a lady I used to clean for as well as looking after a cat for a lady where I was a nanny. I also learn...
Regina, dog walking in Southwark

My name is Regina I am 27 years old. I have a Bachelor Degree in International Relations . I am active, sociable, friendly and reliable. I am currently studying my Master Degree. I have experience taking care of dogs because I have t...