More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in London

Main cities

Petsitting Islington
Petsitting Bexley
Vittoria, dog walking in London EC1A

Amo gli animali! Fin da piccola, abitando in campagna, mi sono sempre trovata a stretto contatto con loro! So farmi ascoltare e farli divertire! Ho un piccolo cagnolino (un barboncino toy), e per me è come un fratello. Ho imparato ad accudirlo e a dimostrargli tutto l'amore che necessita. Mi piace passare del tempo con gli animali e giocare con loro.
Giuliana, dog walking in London

My name is Giuliana , I am 16 years old and I've taken care of mainly dogs since 2011. I've had 7 dogs in my lifetime, therefore I have much experience in taking care of them. I've only had the Yorkshire Terrier breed, names are: Isabella, Juliet, Amelia, Peppy, Fifi, Raul, Bruce. At the moment in my household I have Bruce and Juliet while Amelia and Peppy live at my grandma's. I take my dogs on regular walks when the weather is cool, if it's too hot I do not take them out for walks as the p...
Vera, dog walking in London

Hi Before i came to London i have dog and cat and i miss the times with my pets.
Caitlin, dog walking in London SW1X

I am a 25 year old Australian, and i have one kitty back home that i love dearly. I am one of those people that stops in the street to pet every dog and cat that they see! I will take on any special requests for animals and am happy to walk them, and give them a lot of love and affection. Doting animal lover and i understand that animals are family and need to be shown love and given regular attention, exercise and affection.
Fenella, dog walking in London SW1X

I'm a 19 year old girl and my name is Fenella; a dedicated vegetarian (10 years) and have owned many animals, a rabbit, two dogs and a horse. I love animals so much! I am a part owner of our family pet Dalmatian. She is a crazy dog who needs a good hours walk everyday, therefore love dog walks. She is called Darcy and is going to Crufts next year. She eats a pure raw meat diet which I am now used to handling. My family used to own a horse until he sadly passed away but I know how to clean...
Dorota, dog walking - WC1N London

Animal lover, have previous experience with my own cat ?
Matea, dog walking in London SW1X

Hello, I am Matea. I have had 3 dogs at once, a parrot, bunny and a cat. So i have a lot of experience with animals and I am huge animal lover. I only charge 5 pounds per hour and I am very reliable. If you are interested, please feel free to contact me.
Suelen Monalisy, dog walking in London

I really love dogs and cats!!!
Angelica, animal boarding in London W1H

Hello my name is angelica I live in the Hampstead area I have 3 cats called Treacle, Tiger and Ginger. I also have 2 dogs called Lunar and Brownie I have always been a animal lover and know how important pets can be to a family. I have a garden in my home address I am flexible and live across the road from Hampstead heath park.
Chelsea, host family for dog - SW1X London

Hello there I am a South African living in London for 3 years. I am a ballet dancer and studying at Central School of Ballet, I love being in London and I love everything about it!! I am training each day until about 5 and every Saturday morning until 11. I am happy to look after pets of all kinds as I love doggies, cats, birds...... you name it!! I can do evening and weekends house sits and walks and I am available on the weekends as well. I have two dogs of my own which I love to bit...
Clara, dog walking in London

Hi everyone, I’m clara and I’m 21 years old. I’m really friendly, I love dogs, every time I see a dog in the street I have to stop, I had previous experience with my uncle’s dog, I was walking with his dog a lot, also being at home with the dog when they were not at home. I don’t have a lot of experience but I learn fast and I love them.
Leticia, dog walking in London EC4A

Hello. My name is Leticia I'm sixteen year old. I'm very outgoing and responsable at this age. The reason why I wanna walk dogs is because I love animals, I have about 8 dogs but that's back in my home town so they living with my grandma now.
Filipa, host family for dog in London EC1A

I am a 21 years old girl studying at the university on Event Management. As an online student, I am available during the week and weekend: Monday after 10:30am; Tuesday after 3:30pm; Wednesday after 12pm; from Thursdays to Sunday I'm available all day. I've always bens around animals, from dogs, to cats and rodents. I've got experience with house cleaning, as well. I don't own a car. Speak Portuguese, English and Spanish. Level 4 as an Actress and currently on the first year of Event...
Carla, dog walking - W1H London

I'm a Portuguese girl, 30 years old. I live in Hendon Central and work in Primrose Hill. I love Animals. I am a friendly, caring, trustworthy, energetic and enthusiastic person.
Nubiyah, dog walking - WC2R London

Hi my name is Nubiyah , I am 16 years of age and currently in full time education. i love animals and after pleading with my mum for a year I got two wonderful Siamese cats. They do need a lot more attention then most breeds and are very vocal so giving your animal the needed attention is not a problem. As well as cats i have experience with dogs as i use to regularly walk my aunties two dogs who were a joy and hopefully if you wish to get in contact i can show you how much of a good job i c...
Antea, dog walking in London EC1A

Hi there! I'm a 25 years old Italian girl, living in the U.K. for three years. I love pets and I am very used to dogs and cats, so to save money I would love to help you taking care of yours! I have a dog back at home, Artú, and I obviously miss him a lot! Please send me a message, should you wish to be interested! Best regards, Antea
Melissa, host family for dog in London W1H

Would love to have a pet of my own but unfortunately do not have the space . Very happy to help put families .
Tyra, dog walking in London SW1X

I love animals and really love caring for them to make sure they are treated well while the owners are away or busy.
Imani, dog walking in London SW1X

I am a 17 years old A-Level student looking for a part-time weekend position, I will also be available for work during school holidays. I am fluent in French and have a clear understanding of cultural differences due to my dual heritage and travelling to various countries. I have a care named caramelle, I've had it since I was 10, so 7 years. I used to have a tortoise but unfortunately I had to give it away as it was getting too big. When I was younger I used to have many fiches but over th...
Billie, dog walking - SW1X London

Estimado señor o señora: Tengo 24 años y estoy buscando trabajo. Crecí en Nueva Zelanda con un padre francés y madre colombiana, también tengo una Licenciatura (Bachelor of Arts) especializada en francés y español, por lo tanto soy trilingüe en Inglés, Francés y Español. Mis idiomas y experiencias profesionales en educación, hospitalidad y cuidando niños me han permitido desarrollar fuertes habilidades de comunicación y me ha hecho muy adaptable a diferentes situaciones y culturas. Siempre...
Victoria, dog walking in London

I've had a lot of animals since I was 5 years old and was often in sole charge of them. I've also been employed to look after 4 donkeys in the past so have equine experience. I've recently had my cat put down as he had a brain tumour but he successfully lived to 18 and a half years which for a cat is incredible! He was also incredibly troublesome and 'bite-y' so difficult pets are no problem either. I have recently been assisting my sister after she bought a 'Poochi' (half Poodle, half Chihua...
Whilma, dog walking in London SW1X

My name is Whilma . I'm from Sweden but I've lived in London for about 1 year. I live here in a host family so I can't have my own pet, but I do love all sorts of animals! Back in Sweden I live on a farm so I'm used to taking care of all kinds of pets. My two absolut favorit animals are dogs and horses.
Shannon, dog walking in London

Hi! My name is Shannon. I have had a lot of experience with walking dogs as i have 2 at my current address. I have a staff and a Boxer both lovely dogs. The staff is Missy and she is 8 years old and the Boxer is Bailey who is 3 years old.
Miah, host family for dog - W1H London

Hello I am Miah , I'm 16 years of age. I currently have not long left school looking for a full time job! I have Two bunnies, one called Bubbles and Another called Missy. Both my bunnies are indoor bunnies and live in a cage in my room, I also have a dog named Jack he's wonderful and family then a pet. I enjoy lots of things, swimming on weekends, shopping and being around my family aswell as my pets. Looking to get more pets in the future. Pets 4 life?
Katherine, dog walking - W1H London

I love pets! I have always loved being around, caring for, and playing with animals (especially my parent's cat!). This is a dream side-job for me! :)
Nia, dog walking - SW1X London

I believe I can be trusted with your cat/s or dog/s because from a young age I have been around a dog of my own which I had as a puppy however unfortunately passed away. I now have 3 cats of my own, one who is a mother of 2 of my cats and I have a great bond with all of them. I take very good care of them and love them very much and I love new animals I come a long with also.
Madarász, dog walking in London

I love Dogs . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . .. . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Raquel, catsitter - EC1A London

Hi, I'm a responsible, trustworthy, honest person and I'm available for taking care of your house and lovely pets too :) I don't smoke, and I have extensive experience and 22 references, all of them recommendations, online in another website, including catsits and dogsits (all of them are also housesits because I petsit for people who are travelling and that want their pets to stay safe and loved in their own environment, and have someone during the night for full care). The ad is not letti...
Bianca, dog walking in London

My name is Bianca, I'm 25 years old. I work as walks and caregiver. My mother language is Portuguese but I'm studying English and although English is still not great, I can communicate in English or Portuguese. I have got time available.
Kitti, dog walking in London

I have a lot of experience of dog teaching. I already taught a beagle dog, a dalmata and two other kind of dogs in Hungary. I love animals include each! I