More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in

Hereford and Worcester, major cities:

Petsitting Worcester
Petsitting Redditch
Petsitting Hereford
Petsitting Kidderminster
Petsitting Great Malvern
Petsitting Bromsgrove
Petsitting Droitwich
Petsitting Evesham
Petsitting Stourport-on-Severn
Petsitting Leominster
Phoebe, dogsitter in Grafton HR2

I currently have 2 dogs, a mouse and fish. In the past I have had a cat, guinea pigs and hamsters. I love my animals and really enjoy caring for them. I also have a BTEC in animal care.
Leonie, dog walking in Worcester

I'm a student currently awaiting A-level results and University so I now have the chance to find a job that I can keep at whilst studying in University. I have one dog called Daisy that I've had since I was seven.
Kirsty, dogsitter in Hereford HR1

I currently have a dog and four rabbits myself so have plenty of experience looking after animals. I look after a number of friends and families pets. I am more than happy to walk pets at whatever time suits you, and can also feed when n...
Jasmine, dog walking - B61 Bromsgrove

i have a passion for looking after animals and pets. Over the yeas been the owner of a total of 5 cats and 2 dogs so know how to care for animals and keep them entertained. I've also previously worked with horses and rodents like guinea ...
Mathilde, dog walking in Hereford

I'm a French eighteen years old girl passionate about childcare. I'm doing a gap year : I was for 2 months in India in a NGO as a project manager for educational and recreational programs for poor children, now I'm for 6 months in an Ind...
Alice, dog walking in Redditch

I am available evenings and weekends to visit pets at home, to feed pets or to walk dogs.
Jennifer, dogsitter in Leominster

Hello, I'm Jennifer and I live with my partner Ross and our god Lexi. Lexi is a Sharpei cross, 3 years old who loves walks, playing and spending time with her humans. Lexi gets on very well with other dogs and loves to play with t...
Dominique, dog walking in Hagley

Hello, im Dominique, just call me Dom and im 16. I am offering a drop in service to feed and look after your pet, i also do pet walkings including dogs, cats, rabbits and more.I am still in school, this means i am most likely available o...
Lizzie, dog walking - HR1 Hereford

My name is Lizzie, I'm 16 and love all animals. I have 5 chickens, one very cute kitten and also a hedgehog (odd pet I know) but he is loving and very cuddly when he doesn't puff himself up. I miss having a dog so being able to take dogs...
Abbey, catsitting in Kidderminster DY10

My name is Abbey, i am 16 and I believe that i am a highly motivated, self disciplined and dedicated person; I can contribute and undertake any challenge in a variety of situations, which combines good communication and management skills...
Chloe, animal boarding in Mustow green

I'm a very friendly person, I own 4 cats and 1 Scottish terrier and have owned fish, hamsters and rabbits before. I have also taken care of horses. I love animals and think I am very good with them, love walking dogs as its exercise for ...
Charlotte, dog walking - DY10 Kidderminster

Hi my name is Charlotte and I have cared and owned may dogs since I can remember. I don't have any professional qualifications for dog care but I have had plenty of life experience and experience in caring for a dog with diabetes.
Stephanie, dog walking - DY10 Kidderminster

I'm Stephanie , i love animals, i have two dogs i walk regularly i normally walk my dogs for 20 minutes three times a day . i love being out in the fresh air and i love looking after animals. I am a hard working person. I am independent...
Andrea, host family for dog in Hereford HR1

Hi animal - lovers! I am Andrea . This is my first time looking after animals in a professional way, but I growed up surrounded by animals. I know how take care of them due a I have lived in a farm during all my childhood.
Sarah-jane, dog walking - DY10 Kidderminster

I am 17 years old and simply need a job to begin saving money towards university and to generate the funds to buy a new wheelchair for my younger sister. I am energetic and willing to walk dogs for anyone who needs it.