More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Huddersfield

Main cities

Petsitting Leeds
Petsitting Bradford
Courtney, dog walking in Huddersfield

I've had a pet since the age of two . I've grown up looking after my pets . I normally take my dogs on a walk twice a day .
Lily, dog walking in Huddersfield

Hello! My name is Lily and I am a huge animal lover!! I have had lots of experience caring for my own animals and would love to have the opportunity to meet and care for others! In my household we have had lots of different animals, including: cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, fish and tortoises! My grandma has three dogs: two german wirehaired pointers and one greatdane! I love looking after them and taking them for walks and often stay with them while my grandparents are away for short and l...
Leona, dog walking in Huddersfield HD1

Have cats of my own and have had dogs as well as having dogs that I helpnlook after in my family. I have occasionally looked after guinea pigs and mice too.
Ansa, host family for cat in Huddersfield

I had 4 kittens and their mother who i looked after since they were born. I had to hand feed the kittens and ensure that their nails and teeth were growing properly. I also have a budgie and i bought her when she was a baby and have tamed her myself and have also helped tame a few more budgies.
Jenna, dog walking in Huddersfield

Hi my name is Jenna and im 16 years old, I am looking for any jobs working with dogs and cats as i have grown up with dogs and cats. In the family home my mother bred Championship Karabash and i helped out on a daily basis from the litters being born to their social development before going to they'r new family homes. I have experience with several breeds and own my own Munsterlander (a large excitable spaniel type) and called upon by friends and neighbors to look after their pets as they k...
Emma, animal boarding - HD1 Huddersfield

I am a 20 year old who is passionate about animals and looking after them. I have had a dog before and a cat. All my families and friends animals pets I have great experience in looking after. My home is very clean and tidy as both me and my mum have OCD. My mum is very experienced with animals also. We have hosted family friends pets before.
Tarnya, dog walking - HD1 Huddersfield

Hi, I am an out-going and confidence animal lover. I have trainer dogs and rats in the past and have live with dogs, cats, rats and other caged animals all my life. I currently have 2 cats, Thor and Angus, who are big fat lazy beauties. I'm confidence with multiple animals and have a car I would be happen to transport them around in if required. My family and I are very outdoorsy people and I have no issues walking in the rain. I will be very gentle and follow your every instructi...
Denise, dog walking - HD1 Huddersfield

I currently volunteer to walk dogs around the area of huddersfield. References can be given from current clients
Sophie, dog walking in Huddersfield

Hello, my name is Sophie and I am 20 years old. I am currently studying English Language with creative writing at Huddersfield University. I am looking for casual work around my lectures. I love animals and have cared for fish and my friends dog in the past. I have also cared for rabbits.
Emily, dog walking in Huddersfield

My name is Emily and I am 19 years old. From a young age I have always loved animals. All my life I have had pets, which include: cats, dogs, hamsters and fish. At the moment I have 3 cats and one dog. I enjoy walking my dog and taking her to different places as I love being outside. I'm happy to be out in any weather! I am happy to visit pets at their houses and to take them out but I am unable to have the pets at my house.
Mia, dog walking - HD1 Huddersfield

Hi! My name is Mia, I am 13 years old and currently homeschooled. My dream job is to work in animal care, so I would love to get some experience ready for the future. I have walked and looked after several animals before, such as fish, rodents, dogs and reptiles. I own a leopard gecko which I have had for about 1 year and half, and I have a cat who I have had for 3 years.
Bethany, dog walking in Huddersfield HD1

Hello my name is Bethany I'm 24 I have always loved animals dogs cats birds all of them I have experience with working with animals so this will be a walk in the park with me I have pets of my own 2 dogs and a cat that I love very much if you where to pick me your Pets would be looked after very well thankyou hope to hear from you soon

I am a french student and I am currently studying at the university of Huddersfield. I love animals so I would be happy to take care of them for you !