More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Huddersfield

Main cities

Petsitting Leeds
Petsitting Bradford
Courtney, dog walking in Huddersfield

I've had a pet since the age of two . I've grown up looking after my pets . I normally take my dogs on a walk twice a day .
Sara-jayne, dog walking in Moselden height HD3

my name is Sara-Jayne. I'm 16 and is a student at colne valley high school. at the moment, my recent pets have just died, 2 budgies. i the past i've had dogs, guinea pigs and birds. my family is associated with pets as we all love animals. i have helped with dog sitting a staffy cross for a fortnight, looked after family members dogs whilst they were away on holiday and i used to help a family friend with her animals. i would say i am good with animals as i stick to a schedule and make su...
Lily, dog walking in Huddersfield

Hello! My name is Lily and I am a huge animal lover!! I have had lots of experience caring for my own animals and would love to have the opportunity to meet and care for others! In my household we have had lots of different animals, including: cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, fish and tortoises! My grandma has three dogs: two german wirehaired pointers and one greatdane! I love looking after them and taking them for walks and often stay with them while my grandparents are away for short and l...
Ashleigh, dog walking in Kirkheaton

I am a 17 year old, animal managment level 3 student. I have already studied Agriculture level 2. So I have experience with a range of animals. My home pets I look after with my family is my springer spaniel Willow, she is 1 years old and turns 2 in December, I walk her everyday, feed her, give her baths every 2 weeks to a month. I give her the flea and tick treatment when she needs them. I also clean up her pooh. I have my Indian ringneck parrot Alfie, he is 3 years old, and I feed him, give...
Cara-lea, dog walking in Elland HX5

Hello! My name is Cara, I am 22 years old. I have a passion for animals of all shapes and sizes. My favourite animal would be a large fluffy German Shepherd. Unfortunately I don't have any pets living with me at the moment because I am currently living in rented accommodation. However I have lived with and cared for 2 dogs, a cat and fish in the past. I have experience caing for dogs in their own homes, taking them out on walks and also house sitting on occasion too. I am experienced walki...
Blythe, host family for dog in Brighouse HD6

I'm blythe, I'm 18, and I love all animals! I have had many different pets. I love taking dogs on long walks, I can take care of any pets
Leona, dog walking in Huddersfield HD1

Have cats of my own and have had dogs as well as having dogs that I helpnlook after in my family. I have occasionally looked after guinea pigs and mice too.
Ansa, host family for cat in Huddersfield

I had 4 kittens and their mother who i looked after since they were born. I had to hand feed the kittens and ensure that their nails and teeth were growing properly. I also have a budgie and i bought her when she was a baby and have tamed her myself and have also helped tame a few more budgies.
Saffron, dog walking in Holmfirth HD7

My name's Saffron, I'm 21 and I'm from Leeds. I have two fur-babies - Ava and Amber. They're both rescue kitties, aged 7. I first met Ava when she was around 3 days old. Her very pregnant mother was found and taken into the Cats Protection. As soon as I met her, I fell in love. 7 years on, and that love is still as strong. Amber, on the other hand, didn't have the best initial upbringing. We adopted her when she was 6 months old. Her previous owners were drug addicts and would beat her, ...
Sam, animal boarding in Golcar HD7

Hi there! My name is Sam and I am 21 years old. I am currently working as an Au Pair in Spain. I will be back in England to visit family and friends from the 5th of August to the 15th. My huge passion is animals and children. I have had experience of taking care in dogs, cats, rabbits, Guinea pigs, hamsters, mice and chickens. I currently have 2 rabbits, 3 cats and 2 water frogs in England. Due to me having a lot of free time while I am in England I would be more than happy to help you in any...
Jenna, dog walking in Huddersfield

Hi my name is Jenna and im 16 years old, I am looking for any jobs working with dogs and cats as i have grown up with dogs and cats. In the family home my mother bred Championship Karabash and i helped out on a daily basis from the litters being born to their social development before going to they'r new family homes. I have experience with several breeds and own my own Munsterlander (a large excitable spaniel type) and called upon by friends and neighbors to look after their pets as they k...
Emma, animal boarding - HD1 Huddersfield

I am a 20 year old who is passionate about animals and looking after them. I have had a dog before and a cat. All my families and friends animals pets I have great experience in looking after. My home is very clean and tidy as both me and my mum have OCD. My mum is very experienced with animals also. We have hosted family friends pets before.
Tarnya, dog walking - HD1 Huddersfield

Hi, I am an out-going and confidence animal lover. I have trainer dogs and rats in the past and have live with dogs, cats, rats and other caged animals all my life. I currently have 2 cats, Thor and Angus, who are big fat lazy beauties. I'm confidence with multiple animals and have a car I would be happen to transport them around in if required. My family and I are very outdoorsy people and I have no issues walking in the rain. I will be very gentle and follow your every instructi...
Denise, dog walking - HD1 Huddersfield

I currently volunteer to walk dogs around the area of huddersfield. References can be given from current clients
Sophie, dog walking in Huddersfield

Hello, my name is Sophie and I am 20 years old. I am currently studying English Language with creative writing at Huddersfield University. I am looking for casual work around my lectures. I love animals and have cared for fish and my friends dog in the past. I have also cared for rabbits.
Leah, dog walking in Brighouse

Although I have not had any experience 'working' with animals, I LOVE all animals and show a keen interest in them. I am currently at University studying History but after this am hoping to do the RSPCA course and qualify to work for the company and help to protect our countries animals. I currently own two cats - Olly and Bella - and have owned dogs and animals such as guinea pigs in the past. The welfare and protection of animals is greatly important to me and I believe I would be great a...
Emily, dog walking in Huddersfield

My name is Emily and I am 19 years old. From a young age I have always loved animals. All my life I have had pets, which include: cats, dogs, hamsters and fish. At the moment I have 3 cats and one dog. I enjoy walking my dog and taking her to different places as I love being outside. I'm happy to be out in any weather! I am happy to visit pets at their houses and to take them out but I am unable to have the pets at my house.
Emma, dog walking in Brighouse

Hi I'm Emma, I'm absolutely animal mad! I have 3 rabbits, 2 guinea pigs and a cat and have previously fostered a guide dog puppy. My life practically revolves around my pets and I'd be more than willing to help out other people with their animals! I'm happy to pop in and feed/play your pets or even take your dogs for a walk. If you'd like to more about my pets and how I care for them, I actually have a YouTube channel called mypamperedpets that you're more than welcome to check out! If ...
Mia, dog walking - HD1 Huddersfield

Hi! My name is Mia, I am 13 years old and currently homeschooled. My dream job is to work in animal care, so I would love to get some experience ready for the future. I have walked and looked after several animals before, such as fish, rodents, dogs and reptiles. I own a leopard gecko which I have had for about 1 year and half, and I have a cat who I have had for 3 years.
Bethany, dog walking in Huddersfield HD1

Hello my name is Bethany I'm 24 I have always loved animals dogs cats birds all of them I have experience with working with animals so this will be a walk in the park with me I have pets of my own 2 dogs and a cat that I love very much if you where to pick me your Pets would be looked after very well thankyou hope to hear from you soon

I'm Silvia, I have got a lot experiences with animals, my mam has a little farm where we have all kind of animals, 4 dogs, cats, rabbits, horses and also fish.
Julie, dog walking in Lindley HD3

I'm a 21 years old French girl who lives in Huddersfield. I'm a French teaching assistant and I'm looking to make a little more money by helping people!
Andrea, dog walking in Holmfirth HD7

Hello, My name is Andrea, I am 22 years old and have always been an animal fan. After a long line of hamsters, rabbits and fish when I was younger, I got a horse at the age of 11 and still have horses now. I have been lucky enough to have a family dog as well as family cats. I have had experience in looking after tropical fish, a snake and a parrot as well.

I am a huge lover of all animals! I have had lots of pets, I just have 2 dogs now, a poodle and a French bulldog. I have looked after animals of friends and family while they're away. I'm great with all kinds of animals, the animals I have had the most experience with are dogs, cats, fish, rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters, horses. I love to go on long walks with dogs, taking them to parks and fields. I can have the animals at my home, while you're away, or I can visit them.

I am currently study resitting my maths GCSE wanting to go into midwifery ., I finish my qualification in June this year . I have a four year old who will be starting school in September this year as well and I have over ten year experience working from birth to eleven years old .

Hi, my name is Leanne, I have had loads of pets throughout my life and love to care for them. I haven't had any experience with working for other people but am keen to learn and help. I have loads of enthusiasm and experience with looking after my pets. I currently have a rabbit and a budgie. I used to walk my neighbours dog every day and have had loads of other pets in the past.

Hi Am Nigel, A single guy who loves animals and being outdoors.I pride myself in that i would treat your animal with respect and care, like i would a adult and i would make sure they would enjoy their time in my company. I am a ex dog owner so am happy in a dog enviroment and i understand their everyday needs and how they should be treated. Animals become a part of your family.

Ran a cattery for 13 years Had horses since I was 6 . Had dogs all my life and can groom as well

I am a french student and I am currently studying at the university of Huddersfield. I love animals so I would be happy to take care of them for you !

I have. 2 dogs and a cat, i am a animal lover, very reliable trustworthy, person