More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Kidsgrove

Main cities

Petsitting Newcastle-under-Lyme
Petsitting Tamworth
Petsitting Cannock
Amelia, dog walking in Alsager

My name is Amelia. I am a sixth form student and live at home. I currently own two cats however in the past i have also had 4 fish, two dogs, two rabbits, and hamsters. I also have experience with birds due to a family member having one.
Morgan, dog walking - ST8 Biddulph

I am Morgan and I am 16 years old. I have one crazy Cockapoo called Benji who is just over 1 year old. I have quite a large house with a large back garden and a small front garden. That has a fence around it for security so that they are safe. I am willing to visit you and pets can come to my house possibly for home boarding but only because I could be on a holiday with my family 😊 xx
Holly, animal boarding in Harriseahead

Hi, I'm Holly and I am a very genuine animal obsessed individual. So firstly I will go through my own animals (who are my absolute world - I live and breathe animals!) -Lexi, she is my 4 year old British Bulldog who thrives of attention and love. She loves her walks but her sleep equally as much (typical bulldog!) - Lacey, she is my 10 month old French Bulldog who is a little live wire but I adore her! She loves cuddles and enjoys nothing more than meeting new pooches and playing ball! - ...
Katie, dog walking in Tunstall

My names Katie, I'm 16 years old. I'm a dog lover and I own a dog myself and we both enjoy long walks together. My hobbies are going to the gym and been out with friends
Kathy, dog walking in Tunstall

I had family dogs n cats of my own ive looked after
Georgia, dog walking in Talke

I have had lots of experience for caring with pets. I love animals too.
Indie, dog walking - ST6 Tunstall

My name is Indie and i am a very outgoing and bubbly person! I am currently in child care but love to give my care to anybody including animals ! I have a little experience e.g. own pets and family members pets. I have looked after pets over a long amount of time for other people, holidays etc.