More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in STS

Staffordshire, major cities:

Petsitting Newcastle-under-Lyme
Petsitting Tamworth
Petsitting Cannock
Petsitting Stafford
Petsitting Burton upon Trent
Petsitting Burntwood
Petsitting Kidsgrove
Petsitting Lichfield
Petsitting Rugeley
Petsitting Great Wyrley
Teacy, dog walking in Burntwood WS7

Hi I’m Tracy a teaching assistant for 19 years however have been made redundant recently. I love pets and have a dog ( staffy) Zai and cat ( mini moo) of my own. In the past I have looked after elderly neighbours pets by way of walki...
Lydia, dog walking in Newcastle-under-lyme ST5

I am Lydia - a 16 year old girl born and raised in Stoke-on-Trent. I have a Jack Russell called Milo - he is 12 years old. I have had plenty of experience taking dogs for walks and caring for them as I have had Milo practically my wh...
Amy-jane, dog walking - DE13 Barton-under-needwood

Hey, My name is Amy-Jane :) I am very experienced with a wide variety of animals; myself i own a dog, cats, goldfish, and a bearded dragon but i have had experience with rabbits, hamsters, guinea pigs, degus and horses. I am also curre...
Hannah, animal boarding in Uttoxeter

HI! I am very passionate about animals as it is a career i would like to pursue, i have had quite a few animals myself, ranging from small rodents like hamster and rats to larger animals such as cats and dogs. I am very versatile as to...
Courtney, dog walking - WS12 Hednesford

Hello, my names Courtney Kite. I am 17 years old. I love animals and i have 2 dogs at home. I have previous experience in looking after animals as i do dog/cat/rabbit sitting for family on occasions. I am a happy and outgoing person. I'm...
Maddison, dog walking in Stafford ST16

Hello! I'm an 18 year old Australian university student. I absolutely adore animals. I have a Labradoodle, cat and fish, all of whom sadly are back in Australia with my family. As I miss my pets dearly, I thought it would be a great idea...
Steven, dog walking - B79 Tamworth

My name is Steven , i am fourteen years of age. I'm looking for a job in pet-sitting love animals i love going for walks love looking after animals, i smoke but would never around children and animals, animals deserve to be cared for i...
Stacey, dog walking in Madeley CW3

Hi my name is stacey. I am 30 years old. I am currently a qualified room leader in a local high profile nursery. I am looking to do things in my spare time to keep myself busy .. If you would like to talk contact me and I will be happy...
Lewis, host family for dog - ST16 Stafford

My Name Is Lewis I'm 13 Years Of Age I've Had Loads Of Pets In The Past I've Currently Got A Saint Bernerd At The Moment Who Is A Awesome Friendly God I Live In a 4 bedroomed house And The Garden Is Narrow But Long
Corrine, dog walking - WS13 Lichfield

I have had many years of experience with dogs, cats, rabbits etc. I live in a village and are surrounding by fields, a few of which are extension of my garden. We either walk through the village or through the fields. I am a dog walker...
Rebecca, dogsitter in Horninglow DE13

hello my name is rebecca i am 21 years old and i love pets. i dont have any pets at the moment but i look after my mums king charles spanial alot when she goes away on holiday or even when shes working alot ill go round and take her o...
Kelly, dog walking in Stafford

Please contact me to discuss your requirements
Aleigha, dogsitter in Stafford

Hello, my name is Aleigha . I would like to begin by saying, I am a huge animal fan. I love all sorts of animals from dogs and cats, to turtles and fish. I own 2 dogs. One in Stafford and one in Stone. I have dogsat many of times for f...
Abi, dog walking in Chapel chorlton

I am a student at Keele University studying Biomedical Science. I have a cat called Moggie, she was abandoned as a kitten and we took her in and gained her trust. She is now a major part of our family and I couldn't have a house without ...
Imogen, dog walking in Codsall WV8

Hello my name is Imogen i can feed, walk and look after any pets that you may have