More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in LAN

Lancashire, major cities:

Petsitting Manchester
Petsitting Preston
Petsitting Blackpool
Petsitting Blackburn
Petsitting Poulton-le-Fylde
Petsitting Burnley
Petsitting Salford
Petsitting Morecambe
Petsitting Lancaster
Petsitting Skelmersdale
Ann, dog walking - M14 Manchester

Im a 52yr old lady who loves pets. I also enjoy walking in all seasons. I have a checkable works record. Reference given when required. I am a part time Nanny at the moment but looking for something more rewarding.
Carl, host family for dog in Poulton-le-fylde FY6

I live in Poulton. I have my own property. I live near a number of parks. I drive and have a car suitable for transporting animals. I enjoy the outdoors. I am highly motivated and I have experience in handling dogs, cats, hamsters, frogs...
Lucía, host family for dog in Salford

I am a 21 year old part time student, I am looking for a job that involves animal care as I am studying to become a VETERINARY doctor. I love everything that involves animals, from cats to dogs. I foster a little kitten at the moment. I ...
Jordan, dogsitter in Manchester

Hi I am Jordan and I am 18 years old, I have a Level 2 work-based animal care diploma, I have worked with all sorts of animals in all sorts of environments/situations and I am finishing my second year of college and I am doing Level 2 Ho...
Chloe, dog walking - LA1 Lancaster

My name is Chloe and I am currently 17 years old. I am an animal lover looking for an opportunity to look after and care for your pets! I have two beautiful bullmastiff dogs called Poppy and Crystal who we've had for 5 years, alongsid...
Iffat, host family for cat - BB7 Pendleton

I am iffat and I have experience in looking at animal or pet and I have cat as well and I have lot of work experience.
Daryl, dog walking in Chorley PR7

Hi, I'm Daryl Ryan, I'm 16 and currently a college student. I have 4 pets, a 18 month old weechon (Bichon and Westie cross) and 3 cats, one was a stray cat which turned up on my families front door and we've nursed him back to health ...
Alexandra, dog walking - FY8 Ansdell

Hello My name is Alexandra, I am 24 years old and I live in Ansdell. Growing up I lived on an old farm, so I am very used to animals and had a large number and variety to look after from a young age. I currently work at a school i...
Rebecca, dog walking in Blackpool

I really enjoy spending time outside and walk my dog, Theo twice a day every day. The weather does not affect this. I enjoy having companionship from animals and am comfortable around all common household animals.
Eloise, host family for dog - BB11 Burnley

my name is Eloise I'm 28 and I'm a big animal lover so decided to start Eloise's Pet Services, I have 2 dogs of my own i have a german shepherd cross called rayne and an American bulldog called blue both very friendly and love playing, a...
Emelia, dog walking in Lancaster

I am 19 years old I have 2 family dogs myself - a morkie and a cockapoo. I also have bearded dragon. Previously I have owned animals such as rabbits and guinea pigs as pets and have always loved animals since I was little.
Amy, dog walking - FY1 Blackpool

Hi I'm Amy, I'm 25 years old. I absolutely love animals, dogs are my favourite animal and hamsters. In my parents home we have a 10 year old pug called Ishka Boo, A cat called honey and a lot of Koi Carps. I absolutely adore dogs and...
Rebecca, host family for dog - FY1 Blackpool

Hi I'm Rebecca and I'm 17. I have two cats one called Ebony and one called Felix. I also have a two year old West highland terrier called Molly who I love to pieces. I've had pets all my life such as fish, hamsters, gerbils, cats, dogs a...
Zoe, dog walking in Rawtenstall BB4

I'm Zoe! I have walked a lot of dogs in the past including Labradors, bordiclier, grate Dane and others. I have 3 cats and my grandma has 2 Labradors which I walk when I'm asked to, I love animals however I don't like aggressive dogs. I ...
Katie, host family for dog in Blackpool

Hi, my name is Katie and I am a 19 year old, full time Criminology student at Manchester Metropolitan University, with a full UK CLEAN driving licence. However, I have now finished my first year at University and have moved back home to ...