More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Manchester

Main cities

Petsitting Preston
Petsitting Blackpool
Jordan, dogsitter in Manchester

Hi I am Jordan and I am 18 years old, I have a Level 2 work-based animal care diploma, I have worked with all sorts of animals in all sorts of environments/situations and I am finishing my second year of college and I am doing Level 2 Horticulture also I have 2 hamsters a pair of budgies (Birds) at my parents house where I live, so I know how to look after certain animals also I am an animal lover so i love all animals that I work with. At live in a 4 bedroom house and I have a back garden w...
Daniela, dog walking - M11 Manchester

Hello my name is Daniela, I love animals but is difficult to find a rent when you have a pet. That's why I would like to take care of others pets and make me happy with positive energy from them 💗 💗 Iam available every day after 3pm and I live in m40 not far from manchester city centre. Do not hesitate to contact me to discuss
Kayleigh, dog walking in Manchester M11

My name is Kayleigh. I'm 20 years old and from Greater Manchester. From the day I was born my family have owned pets. I am a huge animal lover and love the companionship they offer. The kind of pets we have owned include; Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, Hamsters, Rats, Snakes, Budgies etc. We sadly lost our dog a year ago and now my boyfriend and I are proud owners of a Siamese Kitten called Luna.

I'm thomas and I'm 14 I've looks after 2dog one was called coco and another pooch and I'm looking after 3cats at the moment 2fish and a tortoise. The elderly person I'm looking after them for has been happy with my work.