More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Preston

Main cities

Petsitting Manchester
Petsitting Blackpool
Sophia, animal boarding in Preston PR1

My name is Sophia, I'm 24 and I moved to Preston from Germany 3.5 years ago. I finished my Bachelor's Degree in Forensic Science and Criminal Investigation this year and I am now studying part-time a Master's Degree in Photography. I am looking for an opportunity to earn some money while studying. I have owned a number of pets myself. I used to have 2 guinea pigs and pet rats back in Germany. Now I have 2 ferrets named April and Finn and 2 cats named Moby and Pumpkin. I am happy to home a...
Rosie, dogsitter - PR1 Preston

Hi! I'm rosie I'm 20 and I live in the Preston area. I have lots of experience with animals, I have had pet cats, dogs, puppies, kittens, hamsters and rabbits. I currently volunteer at the RSPCA and I just love animals!
Sophie, dog walking - PR11 Preston

My name is Sophie and i am 16, turning 17 in 3 weeks. I absolutely love animals. I have 2 cats and a dog of my own. I have actually walked a few dogs of neighbors before and got paid £2.50 but i was only 13. I am very good at looking after animals, knowing e when they want to play, want something to eat or to just be left alone. The walks can be up to half an hour depending on how far the owner wants me to walk if i'm not used to the area.
Claudia, dog walking in Preston

I have had one Dog and fish this would be an extra service i provide

Hi, my name is Victoria and I am 21 years old Currently a student at UCLan studying Fashion Promotion with styling Born and raised in France I am bilingual in French and English with knowledge of Italian. I have owned a dog, a rabbit and numerous fish in the past. Animal lover
Ana Maria, host family for dog in Preston PR1

I describe myself as being a dynamic person, sociable and very friendly who is willing to help the people and animals around me. Punctual person, allways willing to learn and to have new experiences.
Paige, dog walking in Preston PR11

i have my own animals and i love to look fter them and to interact with them

Heya I'm Kate, I'm located in Preston. I am only 14 years old but I have allot of experience with animals. I am available all hours in the holidays but due to education purposes I cannot work during the day on weekdays. I hope to hear from you soon!
Katalin, host family for dog in Preston PR1

I love everything animals. I have one cat and one dog in my home, I love them so much.
Bobbileigh, animal boarding - PR1 Preston

I have 3 dogs, 1 cat (which is pregnant!) I also have fish. I take care of my pets, I take my dogs on long walks twice a day, and all of my pets are well looked after. I love animals as long as their friendly.
Martina, dog walking in Preston PR1

I live in a big home with my boyfriend and my little cat...i have the garden. I am 26 years old
Laetitia, dog walking - PR1 Preston

I am a french student , looking for a job to be able to improve my English and thus stay longer in England. I am from the south of France , and I have 3 dogs I deal everyday. I love to walk and take care of animals. I 'm riding for 5 years , I'm galloping level 4. I hope that my profile will interest you, I am open minded and I love adventure.
Monica, dogsitter in Preston

hi, i like the animals. i have experience because i have dogs and birds in my country . i like this job. i want full time job. thanks!

Love all kind of animals but prefer to look after cats and dogs

I enjoy working with children as I am confident, outgoing and very approachable. I am friendly and ready to face any challenges with an open mind. I am always organised and ready to accept any responsibilities that I may be given.