More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Rotherham

Main cities

Petsitting Sheffield
Petsitting Barnsley
Shekara, dog walking in Rotherham S60

I've grown up being a pet lover. I currently own a Chihuahua, a Persian/Ragdoll and a Persian/Moggie. I have looked after and owned various pets from Japanese Akitas to snakes to fish to every cat you can think of to rats and even a horse and some sheep and goats for a week! I am currently a self employed model and I wish to do something else I'm passionate about a long side this. Being a reliable, responsible, punctual and a fun confident person I am perfect for the job.
Nicole, host family for dog in Rotherham S60

Hello, I'm a 17 year old student with pets of my own. I have a cat, rabbit and fish. I occasionally look after my grandmothers dog when she goes away and help look after my partners dogs. I live in a home with 2 children aged 12 and 4 and live with my mum.
Katie, host family for dog in Rotherham S60

Extra Qualifications NCS (National Citizen Service) Award 2012 BTEC Level 1 Award in Workskills in 2012 First Aid Level 1 and 2 in 2012 NCFE Level 1 Award in Personal Development for the Outdoor Industry in 2013 SIA Door Supervision Level 2 in 2014 – Fully Licensed Door Supervisor Extra Activities NCS Coordinator (October 2012 - April 2013) Student Representative of Fda Policing Studies Level 4 and 5 Year 2 (September 2014 – June 2015) Coordinator/Trainee caseworker for ...
Nicole, dog walking in Rotherham

I am 17 Years old and I am looking to take part in some extra work to earn some money. i have a big passion for dogs and have always loved them. i have experience with many family dogs and now i am looking to take part in extra dog walking care if needed.
Zsuzsanna, dog walking in Rotherham

I love dogs and children so if you are looking for a pet sitter please contact me zsuzsanna

Hello My name is Dawn and having pets of my own i can understand how hard it can be working and providing your pet with all the time and attention they need. If I can be of help in any way shape or form just get in touch :-)
Tomas, dogsitter in Rotherham S60

i am tomas i am looking for jobs looking after dogs and cat love too du that
Kristy, animal boarding in Rotherham S60

I am an independent, animal loving person and im personal for my own actions. I have a cat called gremlin, also i have a dog called Ozzy. My home is very loud, never a dull moment.

Hello, I’m looking to make some extra allowance by hopefully walking your dogs! I have a small dog of my own, she is a Westie, and I am defiantly not afraid of them. I am fit enough to walk long distances and am free to do so most evenings and some mornings. I do not want to host an animal or look after them in a home I am looking to walk your dog/dogs for some extra money.

Hi, I'm looking to earn some extra money whilst studying for my A levels. I have a cockapoo that I love looking after so I would be very happy to help other dog owners out with walking their dogs

I have had experience of this as i have walked and looked after plenty of animals before and enjoyed it a lot.