More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in

South Yorkshire, major cities:

Petsitting Sheffield
Petsitting Rotherham
Petsitting Barnsley
Petsitting Doncaster
Petsitting Bentley
Petsitting Rawmarsh
Petsitting Maltby
Petsitting Wath upon Dearne
Petsitting Conisbrough
Petsitting Wombwell
Georgia, dog walking in Swinton S64

Hi I'm Georgia, I have two labradors that I take shared caring of with my family. They're fed, walked every day, kept safe and warm at night and have a happy life. I've had experience with my own pets and also have done work exper...
Bianca, animal boarding in Doncaster DN1

Hello! I'm a teacher. I love children and animals. I have 3 dogs and a cat. I grew up with animals: dogs, cats, parrots and rodents.
Jorja, dog walking in Sheffield S2

I have had regular experience of looking after different peoples animals mostly cats and dogs while they are either at work or on holiday. I come from a home that's full of animals ranging from cats to reptiles we have everything.
Chloe, dogsitter in Great houghton S72

I'm Chloe I'm 21 years old, I have a passion for pets! I own 1 cockapoo named Marley! And a bearded dragon named George. I have experience looking after pets as I always have my friends when they go away! I'm fun & bubbly. I take the ani...

Hi I have 2 staffies and an African grey parrot worked at an animal sanctuary for 4 years and feeding cleaning out animals had cats in boarding chinchillas etc
Bethanie, dog walking - DN6 Adwick le street

My name is Bethanie, I am 16 years old and am currently studying my GCSE's at Outwood Academy in Adwick. In September I am starting 6th form to study Science and Health and Social Care. I am good at communicating, helping and listening...
Maia, dog walking - DN12 New edlington

My name is Maia and I am looking for work with animals. I love spending time with a range of animals as I find them fun to be around, especially playful ones. I grew up with a range of animals including cats, dogs, hamsters, fish a...
Alexandra, dog walking - DN1 Doncaster

I`d like to start by saying that I LOVE ANIMALS! I had 2 dogs, 3 fishes, 1 cat and 3 rabbits! I`m a very friendly, lovely and mannered person! I like to walk, even for hours so take them to walks would be perfect! I can feed them loo...
Charlie, dog walking in Bentley DN5

I'm 15, I've had some experience with pets, I used to walk my Labrador daily and then I recently had a pug I used to walk, I've had fish, guinea pigs and rabbits ive looked after in the past also and when my uncle is on holiday I feed hi...
Abbie, dog-sitter in Armthorpe

I am Abbie , a year 11 student in Armthorpe. I have grown up with pets since I was born, I have had 2 dogs, 2 rabbits, 3 gerbils and 11 fish . I love animals and are very passionate about animals and would love to help you look after yo...
Isabella, dog walking in Woodsetts

I am Isabella. I recently graduated from university but my family have a wide variety of pets (cats, dogs, cockatoos, guinea pigs etc.) and I have lots of experience looking after them. I personally own two cats called Bruce and Selina (...
Brooke, dog walking - DN9 Auckley

Hi my name is Brooke and I am 21 years old. I have owned pets every since I can remember and have had quite a few different species over the years; cats, dogs, rabbit, guniea pigs, fish and lizards. However I have the biggest passion ...
Izzy, dog walking - S10 Fulwood

My name is Izzy and I am a 21 year old student studying at the University of Sheffield in Biomedical Science. Although at university currently, at my family home I have previously owned dogs, cats, hamsters and fish. We currently have...
Shekara, dog walking in Rotherham S60

I've grown up being a pet lover. I currently own a Chihuahua, a Persian/Ragdoll and a Persian/Moggie. I have looked after and owned various pets from Japanese Akitas to snakes to fish to every cat you can think of to rats and even a hors...
Nicole, host family for dog in Rotherham S60

Hello, I'm a 17 year old student with pets of my own. I have a cat, rabbit and fish. I occasionally look after my grandmothers dog when she goes away and help look after my partners dogs. I live in a home with 2 children aged 12 and 4 an...