More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in York

Main cities

Petsitting Haxby
Petsitting Strensall
Chloe, dogsitter in York YO1

Hi, I'm Chloe! I'm a 16 year old and I love animals and I would love to help you out with them! I have my own dog and I walk her and look after her! I love most types of animals. It's my summer holidays as I've just done my exams and I am looking to earn some money. Thank you
Lucy, dog walking in York

My name is Lucy and I am a student at York College studying A Levels. I have a 6 year old cocker spaniel called Poppi and she's beautiful but full of energy! I am responsible for ensuring she has her evening walk and meal every day and I love caring for my pooch! As well as caring for Poppi, I often provide help to family members with their dogs/cats. It's safe to say I am an animal lover and am very happy to help!
Lucy, dog walking in York YO10

My name is Lucy and am a student here in york. I’m looking for some extra money and what better way to do it that look after your furry friends. I have 3 dogs of my own back home: 2 labradors and 1 Dalmatian - Fergus(10), Charlie(6) and Spot (4). I am only offering a walking and caring within your home due to living in a rented property at he moment.
Kiera, dog walking in York YO10

Hello! My name is Kiera, I'm 19 years old and i currently live in york. I have a full UK driving license which i have held for 2 years so i am able to travel anywhere in york. I have grown up always having pets around so I'm more than used to looking after animals! I have 3 dogs and a cat. My dogs are: Asha (Malamute X Collie), Heidi (White German Shepherd) and Ollie (Jackpoo). In the past i have had African Pygmy Hedgehogs, Guinea Pigs and fish.
Jasmine, dog walking in York YO10

Hi! I’m Jasmine, I’m 18, currently at college. I’ve loved animals since I was a kid. I’ve always wanted a job that involves looking after animals or caring for them and walking them. I love being around animals and caring for them! I have a cat, she’s called Holly! She’s a little tabby and she’s extremely wonderful! I’d love to be hired to walk dogs, clean or care for them as well as cat sit! I’m not allergic to any type of animal and it’d be a pleasure to be able to look after your...
Lucy, dog walking in York

Hi - My name is Lucy. I’m a 14 year old girl and I live in York. I have experience in taking care of dogs as I often look after my own dog. I could feed them, play with them, let them out and also walk them. I’d be happy to help with anything you might need. Although i don’t have as much experience with other animals i would be happy to look after birds , fish , cats , bunnies / rabbits etc . (At your own home)
Molly, dog walking in York YO10

Hi, we are Molly (19) and Ania (20). We are students at the University of York about to go into second year and are massive animal lovers! We both have dogs, a 14 year old Labrador called Andrew and an 11 year old Schnoodle called Lacey; we have also had experience with previous pets including mice, a rabbit, hamsters and even a snake! We are responsible and caring people who love to look after animals and spend time playing with them, Molly has even had experience working with animals i...
Hannah, dog walking in York

I am 17 years old and currently enrolled in a sixth form college 5 days a week. I have had 10 days work experience at Pets at Home where I was in charge of ensuring animal enclosures were kept tidy, clean and liveable for the animals as well as doing daily inspections to ensure the animals were healthy and happy. I also got the opportunity to look after and care for sick pets that required special attention. I currently have 2 chihuahuas, a kitten and a hamster at home who I look after and lo...
Megan, dog walking in York

hello, my name is megan . im 15 years old and live in york. i have two of my own dogs called princess and bendgy and take them on walks 2 times a day 6 days a week princess is only 16 weeks old and bendgy is 10 years old and both are soft and dont bite. i usually take them around the area and on fields so they can run about but i always keep a close eye on the at all times just incase they run off. my home is always kept clean and tidy even when we have 2 dogs in the house and is mostly quite.
Lias, dog walking in York

Hi im Lias im 14 i work part time i have a dog and 2 cats i know how to take good care of them and i have helped my mates to look after there dogs.
Megan, dog walking in York YO10

I love looking after animals. I am a student at the University of York and would enjoy doing this to help people and get a little bit of money for my studies. I have experience with Dogs, Cats, Fish and Rodents and enjoyed every moment. Currently, I have Basil a 6 year old Black Cat and lots of fish.
Amber, dog walking in York

I love animals and am keen to excersise

I have a dog in France so I know what i have to do when I am with a dog :)

I have had experience with dogs, cats, hamsters, rabbits and guinea pigs after having many through my life
Bethan, dog walking in York YO10

I am a 20 year old girl, having just finished my second year at the University of York studying sociology and criminology, and have aspirations to go into the property sector once i graduate next summer. I have grown up with an array of pets, ranging from hamsters to horses and so have plenty of experience looking after my own animals. I have always loved animals and would love to help out someone in this area.
Amelia, dog walking in York YO10

I love animals and enjoy spending time with any creature big or small. We have had an assortment of pets throughout my life and I frequently look after friends and family's animals. It would be my pleasure to look after your little friends.
Emilia, dog walking - YO10 York

I had a cat and dog for the past 11 years

Hi there! My name is Jess and I am the biggest of animal lovers, I have 2 dogs myself (both cocker spaniels) and absolutely adore them, I have lived with dogs my entire life, from golden retrievers to king charles spaniels. I would love to help other busy families by walking their dogs when needed! Your pet will be in the safest of hands, I am not sheepish around any size dog or breed! Please let me know if I can help you out at all, thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to he...

because I like animals a lot, I am a careful person of them and I had one of my own,