More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Cambridge

Main cities

Homecare provider Peterborough
Homecare provider Wisbech
Marina, home help - CB5 Cambridge

My name is marina. I come from Switzerland. I have helped a lot of my grandmother in the household or when shopping. Cleaning is not a problem for me, because I had to rent a room because of my work and had to clean it. To which I can cook well.
Ariane, home help in Cambridge

Hello, I've never worked caring for older people, but I think it would be a good job. I like helping people and I think this is a good way. I have a lot of patience, I am responsible, loving and fun. I like to make people happy. I do not have a good level of English, but I really want to improve it.I hope to hear from you soon. Ariane
Debora, nursing in Cambridge CB5

Hello, I am a 28yr old female that has recently moved to the UK from Australia. I was a Adult Nurse in Australia, I hold a first aid certificate + CPR and have plenty of experience with medication administration + Activities of Daily Living (bathing etc). I also have a Bachelor of Nutrition and worked as Nutrition Assistant for 10yrs. I love to cook and have experience with different types of food and how to prepare meals tailored specifically to certain people, such as softer foods for pe...

my name is Eden Flore i am almost 20 and studying in the university of Anglia Ruskin Cambridge. i am a social person and i love taking care of people. i leaved for 2 years with my grand parent and i gain some skills in care assistant. i am very friendly active and respectful. i don t consider care assistant as a job but a way to make me feel better. knowing that i can help a person with social disability is a personal achievement. i hope i will work sooner with friendly people i have a l...
Ignacio, senior home help in Cambridge CB5

Honesty, Spanish Language, Team work Dynamic person, Communicative person
Gabby, home help - CB5 Cambridge

I'm a student looking for a part time job. I love taking care of seniors. Both my grandfathers have passed away and I loved taking care of them and spending time with them. I regret not spending more time with them. I spend the most of time I can with my grandmothers cause I wanna know them more before I loose them. So I would love to entertain and keep company and help seniors.

I am Spanish woman and am working in a Community Care weekdays early mornings.I am looking for a part-time job to work some mornings as well some Saturdays.I have experience in Community Care for more than 13 years from Spain and here.I am responsible, reliable, kind, caring, with a good initiative, & hard working. Thanks.