More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Dagenham

Main cities

Homecare provider London
Homecare provider Islington
Homecare provider Bexley
Danielle, senior home help - RM10 Dagenham

I am the oldest grandchild in my family i have studied health and social care and have a diploma in Psychology. I am friendly helpful and caring I am also a great listener I willing to help with jobs around the house for example light bulb fitting cooking and shopping. I am also available for administrative duties such as typing letters and help with reading letters and any other mail you may not understand I will help and explain to you.
Ausra, home help - RM10 Dagenham

I am friendly, communicative 29 years old female. Most lifetime i was grow up with my grandmother and father around, i was full of love and intrested to help them. Grandfather was as farmer (had horses, pigs, cows, beefs, chickens, fiels of agricultural products ) so i was allways follow him (help with animals, cut the grass, cook food for animals and so on). Grandmother was good cooker (now days i love cooking too , was learning from her many things and some things coming straigh away from...
Holly, home help - RM10 Dagenham

I rarely do outside work with the elderly but my family insist I should share my talent with others. I'd make sure your relative is okay but I mostly do shopping for others within the area. I would shop for them following every thing on the list. Because I mostly work in the afternoon, shopping would be the best category for me. I've had experience with disabled neighbours, granparents ect. You can trust me Thank you, Holly
Emily, home help in Dagenham

Hi my name is Emily, I have been a home carer for over 4 years, I have lots of experience and no job is too big or too small, I am caring, kind, compassionate, and very patient.
Denise, home help in Dagenham

I have spent time over the years helping my grandparents a lot but not had no experience with other people but i am a caring person and spent my life looking after my family
Mimi, senior home help - RM10 Dagenham

my name is mimi and i live in dagenham. i am turning 16 this year and i am very good at keeping company since i help out with my eldery neighbours. i can cook clean and keep company.

Hillary I can help, if need regardless.