More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Greater London on tophelp.co.uk

Greater London, major cities:

Homecare provider London
Homecare provider Islington
Homecare provider Bexley
Homecare provider Sutton
Homecare provider Dagenham
Homecare provider Becontree
Homecare provider Beckenham
Homecare provider Battersea
Homecare provider Purley
Homecare provider Southall
Marzia, home help in Acton W3

Sono una persona seria e disponibile. Ho lavorato con persone con problemi di demenza senile e Alzheimer.
Karen, home help - TW7 Isleworth

I looked after my mother for the last 10 years of her life. I did the shopping, overseeing bills and other admin duties, organised medical appointments, encouraged her to socialize as well as anything else that was needed. Also accom...
Elena, senior home help in Fuenterrabía

Kaixo me llamo Elena y tengo 23 años. La experiencia con la que cuento es la del cuidado de mi abuelo que tuvo alzheimer y yo le ayudaba en muchas tareas: darle de comer, acompañarle al medico, hacerle compañia, etc.
Natalie, home help - HA4 Ruislip

Hi, I am 25 and live in Ruislip. I have a full, clean UK driving license and I am happy to travel. I help elderly relatives and neighbors with household tasks and companionship as often as I can. I feel this is important. I am more th...
Justyna Monika, senior home help in Streatham

Muy buenas ! soy una estudiante de Polonia . Tengo 25años. Acabe mi tabajo con una persona mayor despues de un año y busco otro trabajo. Soy responsable , tranquila , cariñosa, respetuosa, puntual . Tengo experiencia de acompañamiento...
Shehrbano, senior home help in Perivale

I have taken care of three of my grandparents, and know the importance of creating a low stress, familiar environment, that is simultaneously stimulating. I understand that the elderly are not necessarily incapable of taking care of them...
Melissa, senior home help in Harefield

I am a friendly, enthusiastic and reliable individual who enjoys helping others out. I would like to offer my help by either being providing ocmpany and becoming a friend for those in need. I enjoy cleaning and cooking and I am more ...
Shana, home help in Greenwich

I am Shana and I am 20 years of age. I have had previous experience caring for the elderly through my work as a care worker. My experiences range from house work to personal care (bathing etc).
Nunzia, home help   Rastignano-Carteria Sesto

Affidabile e tranquilla signora di 58anni offre la sua disponibilità ad assistere gli anziani a casa e nella vita quotidiana, disponibile anche a lavorare di notte.
Tonni, senior home help - SE13 Ladywell

Hello my name is Tonni, I believe everyone deserves a good quality in life, so if you need someone to talk to or additional help around your home and want someone trustworthy and caring? do not hesitate to contact me!
Maria, home help in Limehouse

I'm a responsible, kind woman in my late 20s. I'm a reliable and caring individual who loves to help others. I'm a positive and friendly person who really likes to brighten up other people's days with a smile and a little chat. I'd love ...
Bayanne, home help in Vauxhall

Bonjour, Actuellement étudiante, je suis une personne dynamique, engagée et sérieuse. Le contact avec les enfants est de plus la motivation principale qui m'incite à vous proposer ma candidature. Vous pourrez compter sur ma motiva...
Camille, home help - UB7 Sipson

Bonjour, Je m'appelle Camille. Jai 17 ans et je suis en terminale es. Je me propose d'aider des personnes, comme je le fait déjà depuis plusieurs années avec ma grand mère qui ne se débrouille pas bien seule. Si mes services vous inté...
Regina, home help - SE1 Southwark

My name is Regina, and I am 27 years old. I have a Bachelor Degree in International Relations. I am patience, sociable, friendly and reliable. I am currently studying my Master Degree. For the last two years, I lived with my grandmot...
Petra, home help - DA16 East wickham

Dear Mrs, Mr, Miss! My name is Petra Palm and I'm a Swedish woman living in Welling, with a wide range of education and experience in Sweden, Berlin and London including the public sector and care assistant. My dad lived with Alzhe...