More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Instow

Main cities

Homecare provider Plymouth
Homecare provider Exeter
Homecare provider Torquay
Amelia, senior home help in Braunton EX33

Hello my name is Amelia and I am 17 years old. At the most ment I am studying health and social care at college with the view to be a paramedic. I enjoy working with people of all ages and am happy to do anything to help suit the individuals heeds. This can include daily activitys such as days out, cooking cleaning, shopping, chores it just for a chat. I have a lot of experience with working with a variety of ages and very much enjoy helping people. I am first aid trained and have been for 6 ...
Erica, senior home help in Northam

Hi I am Erica! I am a young lady who is eager to help the local community in any way shape or form. I am simply here to help. If you need someone to help clear the garden or the house, or for someone to simply talk to. I am here. I currently help our other member of the community cleaning their house and garden duties. If there is something you require help with, please ask and I will see what I can do.
Alex, home help in Bideford EX39

I am Alex, I'm a student who is looking to help people out, provide some help with cooking, cleaning, offer some company. I have always found that I've gotten along with people older than me so thought it would be nice to give back and provide some support to people who want it.

Hi! My name's Aisling and I've recently turned 16 and looking for my first job. As I don't have much experience in any aspects of the work place so far, I felt I would be best suited for a company based job. I am a very chatty and friendly people person and would also consider myself to have an understanding empathetic nature with a good sense of humour. My hobbies include reading, playing piano and painting and I especially love doing so in the company of others. A significant amount o...

Hello! I'm Brazilian, I'm in England for 3 months. I am available for more information and to clarify any doubts. I really need to work. Thank you.

Cities and surrounding areas: