More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Irthlingborough

Main cities

Homecare provider Northampton
Homecare provider Kettering
Homecare provider Corby
Lucy, home help - NN10 Wymington

hi my name is lucy and i find that seniors have the greatest stories to tell and it would be my pleasure give them company, make meals, house work, local shopping and almost anything else. i used to look after my grandad a lot when he lived with us and i really miss doing that so it would be my pleasure to do it again and i hope you could give me an opportunity to do so.
Shivani, senior home help in Wellingborough

I am a 17 year old student, who will be turning 18 this year. I am currently studying my A levels at a sixth form in my local area. I can help the elderly in any way they require, anything I am capable of doing, I will do to my best standards. I am very friendly, patient, and have a overall passion in helping someone. It makes me feel better myself knowing I have helped someone else. Sadly, i do not have any professional experience but I am extremely fond of my grandparents, and am al...
Deb, senior home help in Rushden NN10

My name is Deb Lee, I live in Rushden with my husband and our 6 year old daughter. I am currently a Lunchtime Supervisor at a local Primary and Junior School. I have also worked in Day Nurseries for many year. I am DBS checked and cleared. I am very hard working, patient, friendly, helpful, fun, caring and reliable. I helped to look after my grandparents for many years with their needs, shopping, housework, cooking and taking them out. I love to cook, clean and be a generally caring and help...
Marta, senior home help - NN8 Wellingborough

I'm almost 20 years old Girl from Poland. I live in England now. I can help elderly person with cooking, cleaning and shopping. I have driving licence. I am calm, creative, punctual and friendly person. I don't smoke and drink alcohol. I love cooking, baking, drawing and listen to music. Also I love traveling and visiting new places.
Aston, senior home help in Wellingborough

I am aston a 14 year old who study's at weavers academy I can help you with your shopping I.e Morrisons (major shopping) if you are unable to Im very kind and quick at finding things i have helped my grandparents do this
Karolina, senior assistant in Higham ferrers

I'm patient, energetic young woman, who get a Bachelor's degree in Applied Linguistics last month. I worked as au pair in the UK (summer 2015, summer 2017), as babysitter/nanny in Poland and a house sitter/ housekeeper (summer 2016).
Alina, home nurse in Wellingborough

i am Alina i have 27 years i am romanian and i love to take care of peopls.
Jaydene, home help in Wellingborough

Hi my name is Jay and I am looking for some part time summer work. I have two elderly grandparents who I love dearly and help on a regular basis. I would love to prepitate this for a another family who's loved ones need looking after. I am very chatty and friendly and get on with anyone. So if you Would like my help please do not hesitate to ring me. Many thanks, Jay
Linda, senior home help in Wellingborough

Hi my name is Linda. I have been a carer since i was 21 and i am now 49. I have two grownup sons and two grandsons. I am a caring, loving and trust -worthy person. I care about my role as a carer and the people i support. I have care work experience with, learning, physical, mental health disabilities and also hospital ward experience with the sick and rehabilitating.

I have experience in looking after my elderly relatives with shopping, cooking and general care. I have also worked in a voluntary setting working with elderly people in assisting them with benefit advice and the completion of their benefit forms. I feel that my compassionate nature and experience will allow me to work as part of your team I look forward to hearing from you at your perusal. J Din
Catherine, home help - NN8 Wellingborough

Looked after my partner who had prostate cancer. Plus looked after my mum who had copd

My name is Chloe im nearly 16, i love helping out, im reliable, caring and will be on time.

I have no experience Apart from my grandma and Grandad that I helped on many occasions to Cook to take shopping And helping out with a bit of housework . I currently work with children so I understand the love and patience it takes in helping out with elderly ones .

Hi my names kate i was my mums full time carer until she passes away i can cook clean help out with daily duties shopping or just for a cuppa tea and a chat

I have worked in care for more than 20 years. I have an NVQ3 in health and social care, all of my training is upto date, and I have a portable DBS.