More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in Town Green

Main cities

Housekeeper Manchester
Housekeeper Preston
Housekeeper Blackpool
Jade, house keeper in Kirkby L32

My name is Jade , I am 20 years of age and I am from Ormskirk, Lancashire. I am a people pleaser so anything I can to help I will. I enjoy having things to do and helping other people- weather that be helping with the shopping to helping with daily tasks such as house work etc. I am a fully qualified hairdresser and I believe from me being a junior at this salon I have developed a mild case of ocd! Once I get started there's no stopping me! I am very organsied and like to get things d...
Kirsty, cleaner - L32 Kirkby

My name is Kirsty I am 21 years old and live in Kirkby. I am a third year student nurse looking for a part time job or the odd job alongside my studies. I have experience house sitting for family members and friends while they have been away on holiday. I have stayed in the house for a week or more and I have also house sitted were I visited each day to make sure the house was secure and okay. This depended on what they had asked me to do. I have experience cleaning my home were every...
Danielle, cleaner in Ormskirk L39

I am an English Language student at Edge Hill University. my services can include: house cleaning- moping, sweeping, hoovering, washing pots, washing and putting away pots, general tidying, dusting, cleaning bathrooms and kitchens. garden cleaning- sweeping patios and drives etc, moving leaves, picking up litter and cleaning outdoor ornaments and furniture etc. gardening- mowing and raking lawns, watering grass and flowers, de-weeding, trimming plants, planting and re-potting ...
Caroline, cleaner in Aughton

I currently do cleaning work for a company based in Ormskirk. If you are interested you can request references. My cleaning includes bedrooms, bathrooms, lounge areas, and kitchens. I've done this since February 2016. I'm very friendly and upbeat and I love my job! I am also very trustworthy which is obviously a very important thing in this line of work.

im a sixteen year old with a lot of experience. im not shy and get on with and task asked.