More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in BKM

Buckinghamshire, major cities:

Petsitting High Wycombe
Petsitting Aylesbury
Petsitting Amersham
Petsitting Chesham
Petsitting Marlow
Petsitting Buckingham
Petsitting Beaconsfield
Petsitting Princes Risborough
Petsitting Wendover
Petsitting Iver
Danielle, dog walking - LU6 Edlesborough

I currently work as an ofsted registered Nanny, previously owned a hyperactive Dalmation who sadly passed away last year. Happy to dog sit/ walk dogs in local area if free
Almudena, dog walking in Aylesbury HP20

Hello! My name is Almudena, I am 28 years old and I am from the south of Spain. About my experience with pets, I had birds and hamsters at home. But, in our country house in Spain, I took care of dogs, cats, chicks, hens, rooster...
Isaura, dog walking in Marlow SL7

I have took care of animals, and I specially love dogs
Alex, animal boarding in Penn street HP7

Hello, my name is Alex and I am a 21-year-old female recently graduated with a Drama and business degree from Loughborough University. I absolutely love animals and always have. I have had lots of my own pets including dogs, fish and ham...
Monique, dog walking in Burnham

My name is Monique . I am fifteen years of age, and I am just looking to volunteer for anything for the Duke of Edinburgh cause. It is an award to show that I am committed to do anything that I am set. I have also volunteered for Childc...
Nicole, dog walking - HP19 Aylesbury

I have only had experience with home pets but willing to expand my knowledge and grow my experience.
Chloé, dogsitter - HP20 Aylesbury

Hi my names chloe I’m 19 English and Spanish. I’ve had every type of animal someone could want . From fish to dogs to horses, birds, snakes ect. I'm a total animal fanatic and lover. I’m a horse rider I have lots of animals myself I...
Katie, dog walking in Aylesbury HP20

Hi ! I'm Katie and i am 16 years old. I currently go to Sir Henry Floyd Grammar School, i am studying my A levels there and i am in sixth form. I decided to become a pet sitter because of my love of animals ! - I have many pets of my o...
Alexandra, dog walking in High wycombe

My Name is Alexabdra, I am 14 years old and live in England. I had alot of pets, our dog blacky got nine puppies. we all took great care of all of them, but saddly we gave them away, hoping they would find a better home. We had a nother...
Martyna, dog walking - HP13 High wycombe

I'm Martyna and I'm 20 years old. Animals have always played quite a big role in my life. I had several of them myself. My mother worked in an animal clinic and my father had a horse before we moved. So all kinds of animals were everyda...
Vanessa, dog walking in Walton

I am a happy, fun loving, caring, easy going and patient person. I am energetic and enthusiastic and love learning new things. I love animals and have my own dog and 3 cats. When growing up I've had rabbits, birds and rats. My broth...
Erica, dog walking in Oakley

I have had significant experience with a variety of animals having owned dogs, guinea pigs, rabbits and fish in the past I have cared for horses, birds, cats I am never squeamish when it comes to animal care and generally I love any kind...
Natasha, host family for dog in Mill end

My name is Natasha, I absolutely love animals and see them more as family then pets! I personally have a large dog, Golden Retriever of 6 years who is friendly, confident and very soppy! I regularly take him on long walks in various loc...
Katarina, dog sitter in Dagnall

I have looked after a few of my friends animals in the past and have my own dog which I'm responsible for.
Grace, dog-sitter in High wycombe HP13

I have had eight cats, one of which had three kittens. I have had two dogs. I have also had two hamsters. I have looked after them all and have watched them while my family has been away. I know how to clean litter trays, how long to let...