More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in CAM

Cambridgeshire, major cities:

Petsitting Peterborough
Petsitting Cambridge
Petsitting Wisbech
Petsitting March
Petsitting Ely
Petsitting Whittlesey
Petsitting Eaton Socon
Petsitting Chatteris
Petsitting Soham
Petsitting Histon
Corrine, dog walking in Peterborough

I am a 23 year old female who loves animals. I have had two dogs and a rabbit as my pets. I love all sorts of animals, regardless of breed and size. At the moment I currently have one cat that I love dearly. She is a small cat with a hu...
Marina, dog walking in Cambridge

My name is marina I come from Switzerland. I have already grown up from little up with animals and I have sometimes taken care of them. Mostly my parents in the vacation I was responsible for this. Of course, I also went regularly with t...
Bethany, host family for dog in Wisbech PE13

I have two dogs; a Lahsa Apso-Poodle-Springer Spaniel cross named Tia, and a Poodle-Staffie cross named Buddy. I also have a black and white cat named Mr.Tumble (Tumble for short) and have previously cared for rabbits, guinea pigs, hamst...
Giedre, dog walking in Peterborough

I am a hard working student who is still in school committed to delivering the highest quality and standards in all that I do. This is currently being demonstrated in my position as lance corporal in the Nene Park Academy school cadet f...
Thomas, dog walking - CB1 Castle camps

I am 33 years old and animals are similar to children whom I also enjoy being with and looking after
Mauro, dog walking - CB5 Cambridge

I am an italian boy of 20 years old. Since my spoken english is not very good I could care after dogs while living in Cambridge.
Alicja, dog walking - CB25 Landbeach

Hello! I am a friendly, caring and empathetic individual, I am 19 years old and currently on a gap year. I will help to the best of my abilities so that the time I spend with your pets is safe, helpful, stimulating and fun. I am an ani...
Malka, dogsitter in Cambridge

Last summer my best friend bought me a kitten as a leaving gift; I was going to University later that year. Because my mum does not approve of animals it had to stay with my best freind. I was so dedicated on looking after Spencer (my ki...
Sara, animal boarding in Cambridge

My name is Sara and I´m from Spain. When I finished my highshool studies, I decided to come to England and live a new experience. Right now, I´m stuying at the CRC to improve my English but I have many free time. I´ve been living wit...
Joanna, host family for dog - PE1 Peterborough

I can provide good care for your animal any question please ask
Kayleigh, dog walking - PE1 Peterborough

Hello my name is kayleigh I am 19 years of age. I currently have 6 hamster which two I had rescued from abusive owners. I also have a ex police dog who was retired due to the fact he became disabled during training, which meant he was...
Rebecca, dog walking - PE1 Peterborough

Hello, I'm Rebecca and I'm 16. I'm currently looking for way to make money to help pay my parents for housing me and to provide myself with things that I need. I have two cats at my dad and two at my mums. I live with my dad full time...
Kayleigh, dog walking in Peterborough

Hi I'm Kayleigh 23 I live in Peterborough with my fiancé we have a dog and an aquarium of fish I have had several pets in my lifetime and happy to help look after them
Anna, dog walking - PE1 Peterborough

My name is Anna . I'm 14 years old and I LOVE pets. They all have their own personalities and sometimes, only sometimes I like them more than people ;). Please give me the chance to take care of your marvellous animal and be great at it!
Melanie, dog walking - PE1 Peterborough

I'm a single parent with 2 grown up children. I have a cat, had him since he was 7 weeks, now 15 years. I have no qualifications in pet care other than having my own pet, and growing up with pets. I am happiest when i'm around animals a...