More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in DEV

Devon, major cities:

Petsitting Plymouth
Petsitting Exeter
Petsitting Torquay
Petsitting Paignton
Petsitting Exmouth
Petsitting Barnstaple
Petsitting Newton Abbot
Petsitting Plymstock
Petsitting Brixham
Petsitting Tiverton
Chloe Louise, dog walking in Burrington EX37

im chloe. 20 years old soon to be 21. i live with my boyfriend, newborn son and have ruby who is my partners little girl on the weekends. i have had a dog in the past, lived with my boyfriends dogs and i now own a kitten shes called pepp...
Georgina, dog walking - EX36 South molton

I have always had a love for dogs and when I got my first dog she instantly became my best friend. Since my dog moved away with my family to Devon I have missed my lab so much and knew that I wanted to become more involved with dogs and ...
Rosanna, dog walking in Exeter

Hi there! My name is Rosie and I absolutely love animals... and I mean love them! I live in Cape Town, South Africa but am currently in my first year of university at Exeter Uni. I am lucky enough to have three amazing pets at hom...
Safia, dog walking - PL4 Plymouth

My name is Safia and I am 19 years old. I am currently studying in my first year at Plymouth University. I have many years of experience in terms of looking after pets (my own and others) and have experience with looking after a wide r...
Jasmine, dog walking in Plymouth

I have always loved animals, my mum is allergic to fur, and I have been in student accommodation for 2 years where you cannot have pets. I have always wanted my own pets, and so I have always been up for helping friends and others with ...
Dana, dog walking in Pinhoe EX1

Hello families! My name is Dana and I am 20, I am currently at college studying so I can go to uni to do Radiology. I have lots of experience with animals and have always grown up around them especially dogs. I have also owned cats, r...
Amber, dog walking in Edginswell TQ2

Hello My name is Amber and I'm 21. Up until this year I loved with my parents, which is why I have alot of animal experience. My dad has a farm so I'm use to being around live stock and animals, however my favourites where always the d...
Bethany, dog walking in Crownhill

Hi, my name's Beth and I'm a recent university graduate. I love animals and have a black labrador of my own that I regularly take for walks. It always brightens my day to come home and see her happy and excited to see me. While I have mo...
Sophie, dog walking in Paignton TQ3

I'm 18 years old and currently work on an apprenticeship at South Devon College. I personally have two cats which I have had for 15 and 13 years. I spend a lot of time with my cats as I absolutely adore all cats. I often help to look a...
Araceli, dog walking in Exeter EX2

Hola, mi nombre es Araceli: Soy una persona muy responsable y amante de los animales, de todo tipo. He tenido la suerte de poder tener mascotas, tanto roedores como aves y peces, en la actualidad tengo casi una docena de periquitos, uno...
Billie-jayne, dog walking in Barnstaple

Hi I'm Billie-Jayne (or Billie, whichever is easier!) and I love animals! I'll happily take your dog(s) for walks in the Barnstaple, Croyde, Instow, Fremington, Braunton areas if you need the help! I have 2 King Charles Cavalier Spani...
Alisha, dog walking in Plymouth PL2

hello im alisha and am looking for a job in caring for animals, I have experience in looking after dogs, cats and have a hamster of my own! I am open to care for any animal and am always open for animal cuddles. I have a passion for ...
Daniella, dog walking - TQ2 Torquay

I currently have my own dog so am used to dogsitting, i have also had a lot of pet fishes! the only reason why i wouldnt particularly look after a cat is due to the fact i'm not very keen on them.
Bobbi, dog walking in Exmouth EX8

I once worked with a famous pig Mr darcy who stared in the only way is essex From working at pets corner harlow, essex. I have worked will all sorts of farm and domestic animals, Im no stranger to mud and dirt ill happly get stuck in wi...
Megan, dog walking in Exmouth

Hi I'm Megan, I'm 14 years old and I'm in full time education. I am really helpful and motivated and I have a cat who is healthy and I have had her for over 2 years now. I am very trust worthy and love to walk dogs as I often walk my au...