More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Torquay

Main cities

Petsitting Plymouth
Petsitting Exeter
Daniella, dog walking - TQ2 Torquay

I currently have my own dog so am used to dogsitting, i have also had a lot of pet fishes! the only reason why i wouldnt particularly look after a cat is due to the fact i'm not very keen on them.
Julie, dog walking in Torquay

I have had over 6 years experience
Carmen, dog walking - TQ2 Torquay

My name is Carmen and I am 22 years old. I love animals and my dream when I was to become a veterinary. For me is so relaxing to spend time with a pet and I was always thinking that spending time with a pet can make people to become a better persons and I was also reading a lot of articles about it.
Louise, animal boarding in Torquay

HI. My name is Louise I'm a 31yr old full time mother of 3 children. I live in a 3 bedroom house and do not have any pets. I have had dogs and cats most of my life. My children are great with animals as they are used to being around pets of family members. I live opposite 2 parks, great for walking dogs. I have plenty of spare time on my hands so I can ensure your pet will have my full attention. Thanks
Kelly, dog walking - TQ2 Torquay

My name’s Kelly I’m 20 years old and would love to tell you a bit about myself. I am a fun, happy, friendly, reliable person who loves animals. I have had animals all throughout my life growing up, dogs, cats, fish, hamsters, rabbits etc. I used to go horse riding every week so am used to bigger animals also! I have a 5 month old kitten now, he is my only pet. I’m happy to feed, walk and play with animals. I’m a very caring person, my daily job is a domiciliary carer which I love, I lo...
Gabriell Sean, animal boarding in Torquay TQ2

I am currently a student in Devon studio school, studying for my A-levels. I have previously taken care of pets for the weekend, taken them on walks every early morning, afternoon and evening and very much enjoyed the company of them. On a side note, I am not particularly picky when it comes to large or small dogs however if it were a weekend stay, my flat could only accommodate small-medium dogs. In addition to this, faecal bags and dog food must be provided by owner.
Paz, dog walking in Torquay

I have over 20 years experience in dog care and love. Thanks.
Giovanna, dog walking in Torquay

Hi my name is Giovanna and I love animals, I am vegetarian and I care a lot for any type of animal, I am looking for a part time job to earn some money, any questions just email me. I am available from 4.30pm until 8.30pm on weeks and any time on weekends until 10.30pm
Rhona, dog walking in Torquay

hi i am 15 years old and love animals. i have grown up with many different pets in the past such as. fish hamsters rabbits love birds dogs and cats i have currently got 2 dogs, fishes and a hamster.
Lucy, dog walking - TQ2 Torquay

I offer a service to care for or walk your pets, whilst your on holiday or at work. I have a high amount of love for animals!
Lauryn, dog walking in Torquay

I'm lauryn and I have three tom cats and they are 7 years old. I rescued each seperatley from rescue centres when I was young, And I have a pug/ chuowia (chug) of 1 year .

I'm 31 years old and from age 5 have personal experience of all daily care of rabbits, birds, reptiles, fish , dogs, cats and horses, through family have experience with farm animals, I currently own a springer spaniel dog, bearded dragon lizard and care for horses, I recently lost two other dogs, I have a good understanding of animal behaviour and training, I also studied animal care at college for a year including practical experience with livestock and exotics, I have experience of all as...
Courteney, dog walking in Torquay TQ2

Hello my name is Courteney I volunteer for neighbourhood watch and soon will be volunteering for the police I walk dogs I'm my spare time but want to start doing it more
Kelly, dog walking - TQ2 Torquay

i look after my mum and brother pets when they go on holiday and happy to look after others.
James, dog walking in Torquay TQ2

I love animals mostly dogs and have owned them in the past and have got on well with dogs in the past

I am 16 years old and have just finished secondary school. I have 2 dogs (a labrador and a beagle), 2 tabby cats and a hamster. I have had cats all of my life so am experienced in and very comfortable around cats. I have had dogs since i was 8, so again i am comfortable and experienced with dogs.

Im candice, im 17 years old. Im a massive fan of animals and I've spent most my life looking after my pets ( iv owned 3 hamsters , 3 dogs , 4 cats , 1 parrot, some fish and an iguana ) I've also spent alot of time looking after farm animals. I can clean, feed, groom and walk your pets or i can just keep them company at your house. I also wouldn't mind helping out with any house chores.

my name is Tia and I live in Torquay. I am 16 years old and attend college studying a child care course. I have a strong interest in animals and would love the opportunity to look after and care for them. I have had lots of experience with animal care. I have a dog, two cats, a guinea pig and a gold fish.

My name is Vee. I have just finished 1 year at Kennicott sixth form in Totnes. I studied Sociology, Film studies and photography. Since I was 15 I have always had a job as I like to stay busy, I have done evening and daytime jobs. I am very trustworthy, polite and hard working. I am looking for a job along side my apprenticeship and my waitressing job because I like to be busy and I also like to build up experience in the areas that I enjoy. I love walking dogs so much, i usually do beach wal...

Young animal lover. Enjoy helping and looking after animals! Ready to start helping you now!