Votre navigateur n'est pas à jour. Tophelp.co.uk peut ne pas fonctionner correctement. Mettez à jour svp votre navigateur svp 😊

La configuration graphique du site ne s'est pas correctement chargé sur votre appareil (problème CSS). Tophelp.co.uk ne fonctionnera pas correctement.

Veuillez svp nous contacter par email lily@tophelp.co.uk ou via le tchat du site pour nous signaler ce problème.

Effective

Every day hundreds of new ads.

With Confidence

Verifications, opinions, references: search with peace of mind!

...and it’s free!

Can we get in contact and meet for free? Yes it’s possible here:-)

Free!

Can we get in contact and meet for free? Yes it’s possible here:-)

Effective

Every day hundreds of new ads.

With Confidence

Verifications, opinions, references: search with peace of mind!

I have five at home: four dogs and a cat. I am always very connected with cats and dogs of all sizes My son works in a dogs shelter, and I help him in the summer I am a volunteer in dog rehome groups

Hello my name is Hannah. I am a trustworthy and reliable pet carer with experience of caring for dogs, cats, rodents, fish/tropical fish and horses. Please take the time to peruse through my CV and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to email or call. Qualifications PGDE Primary Education, University of the West of Scotland (August 2014 – May 2015) BA (Hons) Drama and Performance, Queen Margaret University (class of 2014) Highers: ABBBC Advanced Highers: B Exper...

I have grew up with several types of animals, dogs cats snakes bearded dragons geckos spiders you name it I've grown up with it! I have a slight fear of things that fly but if necessary I may be able to work around that. I am eager to learn about new animals on the way so if you have any animals I haven't specified please don't hesitate to give me an email and I shall get back to You! Thankyou for taking the time to read this. I hope to hear from you soon.

22-years old Finnish environmental graduate, who has moved to Livingston to be with his partner. I am currently waiting to hear from a job and therefore I am available to look after and walk animals anytime, during week and weekends. Currently I do not have any pets, but I have lots of experience with animals. In Finland my family have dogs, cats, rodents (hamsters, guinea pigs and rabbits), chickens and sheep, which I used to take care of. The dogs my family owns are mainly hunting dogs ...

He. My name Alicia I was working with hairdresser animals cat and dogs and that is a happy time to enjoy with animals I have 2 kids at home and take out 1 day my rutine is great. Thanks

I volunteered at an animal shelter for over a year. I had daily shifts so I’ve got a lot of experience taking care of and working with animals.

Hi, I'm Angelica! I love animals, especially dogs. I grew up always having this kinda of friend by my side. For me it is a fundamental relationship to have in life. In Italy I have two beautiful lively dogs, but here it is not possible for me so taking care of someone else puppy will make happy.

Dear Sir/Madam, My name is Gemma, I am a 19 year old, Irish student, living in Canongate, Edinburgh. I am available for home visits and walks. I have 10+ years of experience with my own cats and dogs. I currently own two cats and a dog which are currently living with my parents as I am now living in Edinburgh. All of my animals are in full health and always have been, are well fed, exercised and loved. I have also cared for my friend's dog while they were away for two weeks. I st...

I am 27 year old bubbly Finnish girl. I've always loved animals and taken care of them for all my life. I have had cat/s all my life but I do have experience from dogs as well with my family and friends. I am not afraid to walk long miles or go into forest etc.

Hi I'm lauren, although I'm only 19 I have had a lot of experience it's animals, mostly dogs and cats. I've had 4 or 5 dogs and cats over the years and have looked after them daily. Feeding, walks, play, grooming etc. I have 2 twin rag doll cats just now and can handle many animals at a time so that's not a problem. I've always had a passion for working with animals and love to spend time with any animal, any size etc. Although pets would be welcome within the house the rag dolls are ...

Hi there! I am Anaëlle, a 20 years old french student girl currently living in Edinburgh! In france I had the chance to have many different animals: dogs, cats, turtles, birds, fish and even horses ! Even though I do not have a diploma, I am really good at taking care of pets and giving them all the affection they needs while you are away. I can take care of walks and I can also come to your house if you are away for the day, the week end or even holidays... I really love all ...

Hi, my name is Catriona . I am 15 years old and I have a love for animals, when i was younger I had a rabbit called Charlie who unfortunately passed away. I now have a dog called Jessie, I often walk Jessie and feed her. I have had experience looking after animals as I have looked after family friends animals when they have been away. I have looked after chickens and cats. References available on request.

Hello, my name is Analisa . I am 19 years old from New Zealand. I am so passionate about animals and their well-being, and hope that I can provide you with whatever assistance you may require. I have always had pets growing up (dogs (Caspar, Barrah and Skye), cats (Georgie and Luna) , rabbits (Jasper and Barnaby) and mice (Lady squeakalot, Thumbelina and eventually 29 babies, due to a sexing mistake at the pet store) as I lived on a farm, I also handled horses, cows, sheep, goats and alpacas...

Hello! My name is Valentina, I'm a 20 year old girl from Italy. I moved to Musselburgh about a month ago and I've started my Psychology course at Queen Margaret University. I am a very easy-going person, friendly, caring and open minded and I absolutely love animals and pets. I've had several cats, fish and birds, I currently have a dog (he's a beautiful mixed-race black dog called Terry and he's in my hometown in Italy right now!) and last year while I was in North Wales as an au-pair I al...

I am an animal lover and would love to hear from you if you need some tlc along with waking/looking after your pets. I am currently looking to improve my financial situation and would like to combine this along with my love to look after animals. I have a big garden to offer to any prospective pet and I also live next to a huge park so walkies would be easily accessed! If you need someone with a little more experience than the rest, since I have dogs at all my friends pooch is and cats etc,...

I am a motivated, hardworking student currently working on completing my BN Adult Nursing Degree and am hoping to pursue a career in nursing as a nursing practitioner in future. As a child I have had many pets such as rabbits and fish. Also, all my friends have pets such as cats, mice, hamsters, therefore I have experience with looking after pets. I am happy to go walk them, feed them, bathe them, play games with them.

I have taken my nabers dogs on walks before and they say Im very good with animals I used to have two dogs and I have 3 cat and 2 rabbits and I used two have 12 fish as well I'm really good at looking after animals I have had a lot of experience but if your dog was to bite I would quite auto maticly because i have been biten before and trust me it is the sorest Amd nastiste things in the world

Hi there , I am a lover of all animals especially dogs and cats. I am a 43 yr old woman and I live in a area suitable for walks and I live near a beach aswell. I have a dog of my own she is 2 years old a bundle of joy to me she is a Lhasa apso x yorkie. She is very sociable and loves the company of other dogs . I am just beginning and have no experience as of yet except for my own dog, But I would treat your pet with love like my own dog.

I am hardworking, cheerful and friendly first-year student currently working towards a BSc (Hons) Neuroscience degree at University of Edinburgh. I have been pet sitting for my friends and families. I have lots of experience with pets, I have taken out dogs for walks and have even given them baths. I can engage with the using toys and other means. I enjoy playing with animals. I personally have an aquarium at home with several fishes. I am more than happy to play with them, take them fo...

I am in my mid 50's with enough experience in looking after cats and dogs in particular. I have my daughters cats when she goes on her few holidays evetything year I also have friends dogs when they go on holiday.

Im aged 17 and currently live in Leith with my mum. My future aspirations are to open my own nursary. I attended St Georges School for girls, through out all school years and left at the end of my GCSE examinations. Im known to have a very bubbly character, i have lots of energy and love to be kept on my feet. Im looking for some work experiance in my spare time i attend Boxing and spining classes. Hoping to have my drivers liecence by May.

I have in france 1 dog and two cats so i'm use to live and take care of animals and it will be a pleasure for me to look after yours :) Best regards Léa

I've grown up always having a dog and currently have a 2 year old chocolate lab named Lola. Since moving away from home for university I've missed being around dogs loads and would love to spend time walking yours!

Hey there :) my name is Neri, I am 20 years old and I come from Bulgaria, but I live in Scotland since December. As I was grown up in a house which is in the suburbs of the town, my family had the possibility to take care of various of animals, to paraphrase we had a little farm. There I learned a lot about the animals needs, how and when to feed them, walk them if they require, take care of their fur or plumage. Recently I live in a flat in the East End of Glasgow, in addition for me is not ...

Hi there, My name is Ciara. I have always had pets growing up. Mostly cats and dogs. As I grew older I realized I loved every animal. I got myself a chameleon (Oprah) who I adored. I have looked after terrapins, snorklenose turtles, rabbits and bearded dragons for friends. While in Edinburgh I did some studying and have received a pet sitting diploma. I have a passion for animals and would love to help you look after your family. Thank you for your time.

Hello, My name is Melinda . I'm 19 years old, and I'm doing the last year in the hihgh school. I'm from Hungary, last year I was an exchange student, but this year I'm came back to continou the school and to take the final exam-so I'm still learning the language, but I hope my level is already enough for this job. I'm a positive, happy , calm, patient, and a friendly person. I like do sports and be with animals, I have two dogs at home since 6 years, one of them is a golden retriver and a...

Main cities

Other ads

Cities and surrounding areas: